visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,296 Verified Customer Reviews

4,296 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3455
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
629
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2072
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2990
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1087
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
J
Jun L.
11/12/2017 , NC

Very good.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
navjot S.
11/11/2017

site is very well organised and customer care agents are very well trained and have enough knowledge.They know what are doing .Had a very good experience .

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sooganthy
11/11/2017

Very responsive and helpful service. We are really impressed. Great job.

Sooganthy

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John L.
11/10/2017 , Vic

I am very impressed with the service provided by myanmarvisagov.asia. Unlike some services that make nice promises but fall short on actual delivery, I found them to be rather conservative in their promise but amazingly efficient in providing the service. I was told that it would take 3 working days for my application to be processed, but was very pleasantly surprised when I was sent my eVisa the next day after I applied. I did require some clarification when filling out the application form. I made a phone call and I was patiently and politely guided through the process. This is exemplary service. Keep up the good work. I certainly will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs a Myanmar visa. Warmest regards, John Lim

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jacob
11/10/2017 , Oost Vlaanderen

The visa we ask was very urgent because he just receive his new pasport 2 working days before he left to Kenya. Your organisation was very helpfull to explain us all the documents necessary to obtain the visa.
We obtain the visa already the next morning after introducing the demand.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Helen
11/10/2017 , Victoria

Very quick turn around for visa.
Found the spreadsheet awkward though.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
Daniel
11/08/2017 , NSW

It was a great service. Quick and easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Weldon F.
11/08/2017

The response was swift and the proactiveness of the support was good.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
DONNA
11/08/2017

The staff was professional and was very helpful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sudarshan K.
11/07/2017 , Vic

Nice experience.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joyce
11/07/2017 , CA

I was very pleased with the service. The agents answered all of my questions and concerns in a very expedient time.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kumar G.
11/07/2017

Great smooth experience....they came back quickly when they needed clarifications. Highly reccomend, even though the price is slightly higher

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Linda
11/05/2017 , CA

I am very happy with the service I received. Indiavisagov was very prompt in replying and very clear in communicating the information that was needed for them to complete the evisa. As soon as they had everything that they required, I received my visa in a few days. I highly recommend their services.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/04/2017

very fast service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
edouard
11/04/2017

Quick, efficient and kind.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Geir
11/03/2017 , VA

I have previously applied for an Indian VISA both at the Embassy and on-line. It has been a very intricate process, and partly hard to understand what information was required. The payment process has also been very difficult.
This new process was extremely quick, easy, and the feedback from indianvisagov was quick and friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
S K.
11/02/2017 , NSW

Friendly customer service. Issues addressed well and appropriately

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Glenn
11/02/2017 , AR

My experience in getting the visa was very easy.

Thanks,
Glenn

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

G
Gunjan
11/02/2017 , IL

I worked with Alice. I had an emergent situation, and everything she promised, she delivered on. I was pleasantly surprised to see that my Visa was issued in just under 24 hours....unbelievable turnaround time. Highly recommend this team!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rully H.
11/02/2017

trusted able

fast réponse

nice comunication
great Job

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023