visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,118 Verified Customer Reviews

4,118 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3304
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
607
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1914
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2837
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1074
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
K
Kamlesh P.
08/25/2017 , NJ

Excellent Service and made the life so easy for VISA.

Thanks for the great service and fastest reply!!!

This was for DAD who is 83 Years old and its worth getting the Visa on arrival with your best service it helped a lot.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/24/2017

Very efficient process, but expensive visa for just 5 days in the country!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
MS N.
08/24/2017 , WA

I born in Myanmar. I interest mymar herbs and medicinal properties of herbs were always safe my life when i young age. I study in Australia herbal medicinal plants also similar activities in finding edge in my view.
I change my life and settle in Australia dince 1996. I like to support healthy life style using with herbs and other healing products from Myanmar to global market , opem myanmar market in Australia.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marit
08/24/2017

I am very impressed with the quick and good service!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Etienne
08/23/2017 , Singapore

Simple, efficient, Easy so really i'll use it again and recommend to any one that need a visa.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Msry
08/21/2017 , Vic

This was a marvellously easy experience. Every other visa I ever purchased has been horrific and I was dreading having to do it again
Thank you for making it so easy
Mary

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
BP A.
08/21/2017 , Vic

We applied for a VISA and found your reply prompt. We were slow to reply and received a phone call
checking if we had received your e-mail. The lady was very helpful and courteous. VISA's were received
with-in the 72 hours as promised.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Annika
08/20/2017 , Vic

Obtaining the visa through this site was quick and easy especially living in country Victoria it was so much easier than driving to the embassy twice.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sonam S.
08/19/2017 , MN

Freaky fast service! Great helpful reps all the time. Thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Henri
08/19/2017

I had a short notice to go to India on a business trip and would not have received a visa in time. Thanks to your professional and quick service I made the one day deadline to get a visa.
The process was easy and if needed I will definitely use it again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
David S.
08/18/2017

Paid for the 5 hour service and they processed it in less than 5 hours! Really professional and helpful. They really saved me because I'd prepaid a hotel and a flight and forgot about the visa. Would definitely recommend!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tiffany
08/18/2017 , Qld

Very fast and effective

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mrs B.
08/18/2017 , Qld

We are just so relieved to have our visas sent to us from advice from our friends who first tried other avenues but went with Tony at indianevisaonline.org. Our application was received immediately and within 24 hrs we had our visas!! Thank you so much as we had had so much difficulty beforehand that my husband was thinking of cancelling the whole trip to India. Now we can look forward to our travel with our friends. Thank you so much Tony.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lio. M.
08/18/2017 , ON

Very happy with the speed of response and care given to my application from Honey, she was very clear and responsive with my application and is an excellent representative of your company.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Susela
08/17/2017 , WA

Excellent service and prompt response for the first time in my live dealing with an Indian Visa.

Many thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
monserrat V.
08/17/2017 , Mexico city



Thanks for your prompt response and excellent job

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Leo
08/17/2017 , Vic

Very efficient service thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
les H.
08/16/2017 , WA

tried to normal visa on-line before giving up and going to 'indianevisaonline' after that it was plain sailing and very easy to get a visa for myself and my wife. I highly recommend this easy, fast and professional service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lydia Y.
08/16/2017 , Vic

I got my visa on time am so happy thank guys.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Soko N.
08/10/2017 , Tokyo

The summer has come but I don't feel hot at all. The female operator's nice voice makes the summer cooler. Thank you for your kindness and gentleness!

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022