visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,118 Verified Customer Reviews

4,118 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3304
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
607
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1914
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2837
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1074
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
09/09/2017

I was not stressed at all in the experience this time. Last year I had a lot of frustration with the process. Thank you for making it much easier to complete!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
MJ B.
09/09/2017 , FL

The service was quick, easy, reliable, and courteous. I strongly recommend!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Alan
09/09/2017 , SA

Prompt
Clear instructions
Fats

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Marcy
09/07/2017 , TX

Anna was visa specialist that helped me through the Indian visa process. She was wonderful and kept in communication which was excellent.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sam
09/07/2017 , --- None ---

Prompt and friendly service - happy to have this resolved and looking forward to visiting Myanmar

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
MB
09/07/2017

Very fast and direct contact by phone and mail.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Steve
09/06/2017 , Qld

The service was provided efficiently in the time frame advertised.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
masooma K.
09/05/2017 , NV

I called Anna answered she was very kind & helpful toke her time answered all my questions I'm very greatful of her thank you Anna for job well done !!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Caroline
09/05/2017 , NSW

It was stressful at first, but so happy you kept your word and delivered. Thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shirley F.
09/04/2017 , Auckland

Excellent support service. But a 5 hr visa took 24 hrs for us.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Denise A.
09/04/2017 , CA

We are well traveled and for some unknown reason we completely forgot to check visa requirements for India. You were able to get us our visa in 19 hours and we didn't have to pay to change our trip. We were beside ourselves with worry. BUT the next day after finding you there they were Thank you so much. Denise and Anthony Salvo

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Robin L.
09/04/2017 , Qld

The entire process of obtaining the visa proved simple and efficient. The website was clear and easy to navigate. The responses were very timely and the experience was totally stress free.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
David S.
09/02/2017 , CA

I normally travel on a business visa, but in arranging a tour of India for my wife and her sister, I found the eVisa process remarkably easy to follow and entirely painless compared to the hours of travel and standing in line waiting for the regular visa. I wish there were more similar services for other aspects of life!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
florinda D.
09/01/2017 , VA

the person who helped me was so awesomely wonderful. she's so very patience and very helpful.. thanks alot...

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5

R
Robert
09/01/2017

I was pleasantly supprised to receive an email shortly after my application with the remark that I forgot a document. Because of this quick response, I could react fast aswell!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
David O.
09/01/2017 , WA

Very fast, friendly and efficient! Good job!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Junavie M.
08/31/2017

Staffs are well mannered and polite in requesting some documents to clients.

And they prompt in providing response to their clients.

Excellent service. Keep it up!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
V
08/29/2017 , GA

The India evisa online service is very helpful to travelers, such as myself. However, the cost for a US citizen far exceeded that which was advertised. I greatly appreciate the customer service and speed with which my visa was processed, but the fee was a bit of false advertising.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John
08/29/2017 , Malaga

Thanks for a very quick and efficient service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kamlesh P.
08/25/2017 , NJ

Excellent Service and made the life so easy for VISA.

Thanks for the great service and fastest reply!!!

This was for DAD who is 83 Years old and its worth getting the Visa on arrival with your best service it helped a lot.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022