visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,264 Verified Customer Reviews

4,264 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3429
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
625
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2043
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2963
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1085
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
L
Laura
12/22/2017 , CA

Very helpful and professional both on phone and via email. I received my visa within 12 hours, as promised. Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Flavia
12/20/2017 , Madrid

really fast in getting the visa, less than 3 business days

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
James
12/20/2017 , CO

Hassle free and great service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rajiv
12/20/2017 , Dubai

Service was exceptional. As soon as I applied they sent me an email right away asking me to fill out a form. When I sent the requested information back, I forgot to attach some required documents. They promptly emailed back saying which documents were missing.
I needed an e-visa on short notice - my flight was within 72 hrs. I received my visa in a day even though I applied for the regular service.
Extremely happy and no hesitation in recommending them.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Will
12/20/2017 , Qld

Expensive but efficient.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Anne L.
12/19/2017 , CA

When I arrived at the International Airport at Nairobi a Visa on Arrival was $50.00. I paid Asia Immigratiin $122.00. With the service I received from Asia Immigratiin I would not recommend them.

Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

V
Vik S.
12/18/2017 , NSW

It is fast and I don't have to see any long faced officials in Indian VFS office( they want to be there LOL)
Love the response time and service.
Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hatangadi B.
12/15/2017 , Singapore

In the recent times,the services provided by turkeyvisagov.in Team is very efficient. It's was so quick, I can't believe.

Keep up the good work.Under promise and over deliver. I was really concerned if my visa will be done on time, however it just happened in a flash; less than 12 hours.

I am really Thankful and will remember this quick service for a long time.

Regards
Bhaskar

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
S.Dighe
12/15/2017 , VA

Great Job. Cannot ask for any thing more or better.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Frederick L.
12/15/2017 , Cumbria

I am not the most Tech guy but found that you went out of your way to make sure i understood what I had to send you in order for my eVisa to be submitted and for it to be processed the next day which it was Thank You for an outstanding service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
PP
12/15/2017 , Hk

Very fast and efficient service!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rajesh M.
12/15/2017 , New delhi

It was a great experience getting the visa processed.. your team us very helpful and really fast. Impressive experience.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michelle
12/13/2017 , Co.Cork

Very efficient service with fast response to any queries and, in my case, the wrong documentation sent by myself. I was alerted quickly and able to resolve the issue within the hour.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Pius J.
12/13/2017 , WA

I dont really understand why you are asking questions about father ,mother ,spouse and their details . Is it really necessary ?

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/13/2017

very good service and what I liked is that I received very quick replies to my e mails. This is very important. The speed of issueing the visa was also very good. I will certainly be using you again in the future if required,

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Harry
12/11/2017 , Qld

easy to deal with & received a prompt outcome

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jim
12/11/2017 , MA

indianvisagov.asia delivered a first class service experience and I had my e-Visa for India in 3 days per commitment. Clear communication with e-mail updates and documents I needed to supply to make sure process went smoothly. Confirmed every step in the process. Highly recommend this service!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Emmanuel
12/11/2017 , BUEA

I have not had lot of experience with immigration and such services, but i certainly will say that i am utmost satisfied with the services i get particularly the fact that they keep time

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Don W.
12/11/2017 , TN

Great!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
RUBILIE M.
12/10/2017 , METRO MANILA

I am a very happy customer :) I made some clarifications and there was someone named Alice who responded and spoke with me right away. I made a follow up via chat and I was assured that the 3 business days turn around time shall be honored and truly - you did! I received my ETA just like when you said I would :)

Keep up the great work that you do and the respectful and accommodating ways you assist your customers. You deserve 5 stars!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023