visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,293 Verified Customer Reviews

4,293 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3452
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
629
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2069
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2987
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1086
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
A
akeem A.
01/26/2018 , lagos

fast and effective

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Warwick
01/26/2018 , Tas

At one stage there were compllications as I tried to purchsse two visas. One a transit for a stopover and the other for 4 days later on. As it is the Kenyan Government policy of only issuing a single entry visa, it made my trip through and to Kenya expensive. A multi entry Visa as is available in other countries would be a good improvement.

Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

S
Susan S.
01/25/2018 , North Yorkshire

I was unable to open the attachment sent about further information but I telephoned and spoke to a very helpful lady who resent the request in a different format.
I had been warned that getting a visa for Oman on line was difficult but all the staff I spoke to were extremely helpful and I now have my visas

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Spratt E.
01/24/2018 , London

Very fast and efficient service. I got my visa approved within 2 hours of applying. Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
ALFA R.
01/23/2018 , BOGOTA

I am very greatful with the costumer service. It was a very good experience. The woman to was at the other side was really gentle and always allow to answer my questions her name is ALICE. she is really good.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Beena
01/22/2018 , NEW DELHI

It was very fast and efficient.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Emre
01/20/2018

It was so easy to apply for my visa. Everything was very clear and I received my visa on the same day as I provided all the necessary documents. I am very impressed by the service I received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rachel
01/19/2018 , CO

It was extremely quick and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
renata
01/19/2018 , Vilnius

It is perfect that customer can get visa rapid, also the support is always online when we needed it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
WELITON B.
01/19/2018

To get a visa it's very nice.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kim
01/19/2018

Really helpful. They try their best to please as do things as fast as pos. they reply to emails fast . I had to send back my photos as they weren't very clear but once that was done it was sorted asap

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/18/2018

Excellent and quick service..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SHIJIN
01/16/2018 , ABU DHABI

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME THAT I APPLIED SRI LANKAN E VISA AND I WAS LITTLE SCARED BECAUSE, MY CLIENT ASKED ME THE CONFIRMATION BY THE SAME DAY. WHEN I APPLIED, I GOT THE IMMEDIATE RESPOND FROM THE SUPPORT TEAM.
THANK YOU SO MUCH

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Susie
01/16/2018 , NSW

Extremely easy and efficient with excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chris D.
01/14/2018

So easy so simple so helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sheela B.
01/14/2018

My experience was easy & quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kingsferry
01/14/2018 , Lincolnshire

I had to contact their office for clarification on some of the questions on the form, they were very helpful and responded within mins.
The only comment is the charges raised did not relate to the charges indicated on the website, the Government charges of $52 each was not itemised until the payment had been taken. I think the total amount to be charged should be disclosed prior to taking payment.

Apart from the above the staff were very helpful and replied to all my queries.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marvina
01/12/2018 , FL

The response was prompt. The process was easy and not at all stressful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Carl
01/11/2018 , Dubai

They said you'll receive your ETA up to 5hours, but it took only 10 mins. Very helpful. Pricey but nevertheless very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Eppo
01/11/2018 , WA

Everything was very easy. The only query was the cost $77 USD each for two days.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023