visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,259 Verified Customer Reviews

4,259 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3425
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2038
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2959
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1085
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

It was the easiest application I've ever completed in less than 10 minutes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking Flight ticket Others


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mauro C.
2 days ago

It was a very good experience. We received complete and quick information. The only drawback is that we found your visa quite expensive. Thank you.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer claudio T.
2 days ago , Trento Italy

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mahesh G.
3 days ago , Tarapaca

VERY GOOD SERVICE , TOTALLY SATISFIED

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking Others


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yuval Y.
6 days ago , The dead sea

We applied for an e-visa and everything went great,it was easy and friendly process.
We got a very quick and helpful replay from Linzy and Beo.
Thank you and we are excited from our trip to your beautiful country

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherry F.
1 week ago

The agents respond so fast and very effiecient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marnix W.
1 week ago

Quick and easy to use. Service and response was expedited in a timely manner. Happy with the service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

The e-visa process for India was so easy and quick! I got my visa in 2 days.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr M.
1 week ago

This is the easiest and quickest way to get an umrah visa. I am really pleased with the promptness of the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking Flight ticket


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan L.
1 week ago

Prompt and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mona
1 week ago

It’s very good experience and well organized and oriented.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Flight ticket


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samar E.
1 week ago

Great and fast service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

I was given the the visa I requested in record time. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Excellent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nan C.
1 week ago , CA

It was very easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nigar
2 weeks ago , Baki

It was the first time I used your service. It was done very easily and professionally. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank G.
2 weeks ago

professional, qick and customer focused. Excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eula D.
2 weeks ago

Thank you for promptly updating and keeping me informed as the application was being processed.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chabaud
2 weeks ago

Rapide efficace cordial

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Billet d'avion


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent and efficient- so easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023