visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,118 Verified Customer Reviews

4,118 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3304
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
607
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1914
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2837
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1074
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vishal M.
1 day ago

In one word ... Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy M.
1 day ago

Smooth and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana C.
1 day ago

I need a Visa and the process was fast and got my visa the day after! Recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Very quick reactions

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Etty H.
3 days ago

i asked for a visa to India/ the service was quick and excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Study/Residence


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rahim H.
3 days ago

fast and effective! response time via email is quick and professional!
if you are considering using their services, do yourself a favour and do it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renate H.
4 days ago

The help, kindness and support was great. Also you are very competent exspecially in my case because i am not used to order visa electronically.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brechtsje
4 days ago

Thank you for the swift solution.
I feel so blessed to be allowed to return to Bharat.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Study/Residence


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javed
4 days ago

excellent service and very prompt

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Quick & before time support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manoj K.
5 days ago

It was so easy and quick application which help the travellers very comfort.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking Study/Residence Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Concerning the Ugandan online e-visa application website, for which I am writing this review, it was a very clear, quick, practical and friendly experience. Full marks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Professional visa authorization online, prompt, polite and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MD N.
1 week ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan J.
1 week ago

Ik ben zeer onder de indruk van de snelheid en service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Boeking rondreis Hotelboeking Vliegticket


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul Castañeda
6 days ago , CUNDINAMARCA

It was indeed very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Flight ticket


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcio
1 week ago

Very easy and fast. Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Online visa application - faultless!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Udayani G.
1 week ago

It was quite good, you have added an additional unnecessary step once we made the payment. After filling the forms and making payments you ask for added documents e.g. copy of the passport picture. If you can add before the payments it is better.
In addition if we can know whether you would refund the fee if you do not grant visa that is very fair.
Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohsin
1 week ago

Excellent service and prompt and very efficient team and response .. great experience overall .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022