vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 270 Ratings

5
228 (84.4%)
4
35 (13%)
3
6 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(242)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(236)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(227)
4
(38)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamvisagov.com

M

Monique
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response to all questions asked. I felt confident with my application thanks to the helpful staff. Will definitely use again if needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharron K.
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a previous experience of arriving at the airport without pre-approval letter on a previous trip, so was very concerned that I get the right letter before my upcoming trip. A friend referred me to this site, and I have been extremely happy with the service. My visa pre-approval letter arrived within a few days, with very good instruction, and I was kept informed of the status throughout the process via email. Very profressional organisation, and I would be very happy to recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient process, Price can be better "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The form is very confusing ..with parents address DOB ,country, why is this necessary ? they are not flying I am only there for a short visit tourist, maybe if i was asking for a working visa , otherwise a great concept"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have used the full service. The products are extremely helpful and the service provided to me on both occasions has always been fast and efficient. I will certainly use this service again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luke
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was effortlessly and time to receive the letter was spot on with their timings. I would recommend this service and will use it again and again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl D.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with time received"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter
05/15/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this visa team many times and has been an excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg B.
05/04/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I often apply for visas in many countries and this service is absolutely the best in the world "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex T.
05/02/2019 , Queensland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your service many times and will continue to do so. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sp
05/02/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick efficient easy. Would recommend this service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Purps F.
04/30/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Thanks for the Easter holiday discount too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes wonderful service compared when I did it last time by myself. Expensive youvare"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen W.
04/29/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quick response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mark B.
04/20/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was particularly impressed with the promptness of your response to my original inquired for a visa. the information you provided was clear and easy to understand. I wish other organisations were as customer focussed. well done mark berry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Letitia
04/11/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service were fantastic, very patient with numerous questions and prompt responses on queries. We are yet to experience that all is okay upon arrival next month, but fingers crossed for a smooth transition. If the initial experience is anything to go by - then we would go with this site again if required in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i was wanting a Visa for multiple entries but got Visa for one entry...possibly a misunderstanding on my part, however i am still satisfied with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bronwyn
03/29/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very easy to navigate and understand. the time of delivery for letter was quick and straight forward. Most government services are weighed down with red tape this was a very quick and easy service. My one concern is that the letter we received had not only our names but the names of the 33 other visa applicants on it, I wonder how this rates with privacy laws?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil
03/28/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very prompt and smooth service which takes the worry out of some of those worrying entry requirements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

Visit vietnamvisagov.com ►