vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 312 Ratings

5
264 (84.6%)
4
40 (12.8%)
3
7 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(280)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(272)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(264)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(61)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(243)
4
(56)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(173)
4
(82)
3
(48)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamvisagov.com

K

Kura M.
08/25/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much! I arrived in Hanoi today and was greeted as per email instructions. I will certainly recommend this valuable service to friends and family. From the first email to service delivery - I applaud the team both behind the screen and at the airport. You've really started my holiday in Vietnam on a high. Kura "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Myles
08/21/2019 , NT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thank you arrived before 2 days "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
08/20/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and smooth transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcus
08/19/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and reasonably priced. communication was fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacqueline T.
08/14/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trust,Quick and Easy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah
08/14/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and very quick in their reply's. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
08/14/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and highly effective service provider. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dugout
08/13/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt service and friendly staff, highly recommend this service."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul M.
08/08/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Probably clicked too quickly, would have not paid the full service route again, but will wait to see how that service is at the airport "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leah
08/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Straight forward and no issues at all. Communication was clear and no issues at all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reena
08/06/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering my visa was easy and I received quick email responses after I placed the order, letting me know what happens next. And with every question I had I received a response within 30 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoff
08/05/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mimi L.
08/05/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My email was replied very promptly although it was on weekend. I received the e visa within 2 working days. Everything is done professionally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil
08/05/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall service makes great value for money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken M.
07/26/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service and the time it took to process my order. Thank you very much and see you in Vietnam soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Graeme G.
07/25/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have used this company , great service , great price , no problem ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan
07/19/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the experience of requesting a visa for vacation in Vietnam through this website very simple and the service was prompt and patient. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
07/18/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francis
07/17/2019 , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoffrey B.
07/10/2019 , Qeensland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and quick service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

Visit vietnamvisagov.com ►