vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 204 Ratings

5
172 (84.3%)
4
30 (14.7%)
3
2 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(179)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(173)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(118)
4
(55)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamvisagov.com

S

Sandra B.
3 days ago , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely pleased with our experience with Vietnam Visa Corp. We used them 5 years ago and were very satisfied with their service so we contacted them again for this visit. We would highly recommend them to anyone visiting Vietnam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
1 week ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and efficient! Well done and strive to continue to be efficient as you do now. Many thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DM
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turn around and comparative good price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was faster than expected, and they went beyond the ordinary to make sure I understood the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan B.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job Viet Nam team Going to use this service next time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard N.
08/14/2018 , Victoria

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with how professionally my visa application was processed and approved in such a timely manner, 100% satisfaction, with the applicaton process and most importantly, The Result, you will be too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
06/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
08/08/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The business was very efficient, very quick to respond to our enquiry and delivered the service they promised. We were very happy with the way they explained everything to us so that it was all very clear. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve R.
07/28/2016 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the emergency that I had, the service was exceptional. I arrived at check in counter for my flight and realised that I had no Visa. Your service enabled me to keep my flight and proceed to board. I was able to communicate with your staff via email as I had not provided arrival time at destination. I had a 60 min wait at Vietnam end but this is exceptable. Very good service Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Ben
06/20/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service was very easy to use and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
06/02/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very professional web site, every thing delivered on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marek
06/02/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went faster and easier than expected. Applied for the Visa with the 2 day processing time. 18hrs later it was approved and the approval letter had arrived in my inbox. Thank you very much. Cheers, Marek"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harley
05/25/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Can only assume it will be as simple when I arrive in Hanoi. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Di
05/23/2016 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services, very helpful and kind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. K.
05/17/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd time I have used their service. Haven't had any problems at SGN immigration entering Vietnam. Thanks again for the prompt and professional service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom-NJ
03/31/2016 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time go thru web to apply Visa of Vietnam. It is simple and easy. I am so happy I can avoid mailing my passport. Hopefully, everything will go well when I arrive in Hanoi. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin F.
03/30/2016 , Devon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with vietnamvisago's efficiency and promptness at dealing with my request. I would certainly recommend them to others wishing to use the Visa on Arrival method! Well done vietnamvisage! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caroline
02/24/2016 , Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far they have delivered exactly as they advertised. I have also reserved their transport service in Ha Noi - so will report on that service when I return."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

johan
02/03/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emmet M.
01/30/2016 , Connaught

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful overall. Initially I had misunderstanding with application. However the issue was quickly resolved."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

Visit vietnamvisagov.com ►