vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 245 Ratings

5
208 (84.9%)
4
32 (13.1%)
3
5 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(221)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(215)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(34)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamvisagov.com

M

mark B.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was particularly impressed with the promptness of your response to my original inquired for a visa. the information you provided was clear and easy to understand. I wish other organisations were as customer focussed. well done mark berry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Letitia
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service were fantastic, very patient with numerous questions and prompt responses on queries. We are yet to experience that all is okay upon arrival next month, but fingers crossed for a smooth transition. If the initial experience is anything to go by - then we would go with this site again if required in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i was wanting a Visa for multiple entries but got Visa for one entry...possibly a misunderstanding on my part, however i am still satisfied with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bronwyn
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very easy to navigate and understand. the time of delivery for letter was quick and straight forward. Most government services are weighed down with red tape this was a very quick and easy service. My one concern is that the letter we received had not only our names but the names of the 33 other visa applicants on it, I wonder how this rates with privacy laws?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil
3 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very prompt and smooth service which takes the worry out of some of those worrying entry requirements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudine
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Staff were quick to respond and made the process simple to follow and understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael W.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Visa completed efficiently without any delay, excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Quick, easy, efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruno D.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Very easy step by step application process. Very quick delivery, 2 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely efficient and friendly service. Thank You "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Forkntalk
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time I've used the eVisa service and am very happy with it, especially the expedited process at the airport. All up, by using this service, I save money by using eVisa rather than getting one in Australia, with the added benefit of not have to spend several hours going twice to the consulate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PETER
4 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only comment would be to explain that the photos need to be the exact sizes qstate. No issues to mention and would recommend your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil
4 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the service very effective and ease of use, the turn around for the visa was within the time frame mentioned. I am happy to recommend to anyone. for Australia customers a Australian Value in dollars would be better than showing America Dollars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAWN
03/14/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. Highly recommend using their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PHILIP
03/13/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was very easy to operate and fast and effective...Thank you to all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patty
03/13/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient service and very quick delivery....which was necessary as we were leaving that afternoon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
03/07/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service Visa Approval letter arrived in under 48 hrs very easy to understand the process and complete required information "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger
03/06/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent fast and efficient service, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian A.
03/06/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Morning very prompt service and response time was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca J.
03/06/2019 , Irish

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vietnamvisagov.com has been great in the past as it is now, I have recommended this site to a friend! Great help and great team. Can't thank you enough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

Visit vietnamvisagov.com ►