velohanddryers.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61 Ratings

5
48 (78.7%)
4
10 (16.4%)
3
2 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.6%)
48

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(32)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

velohanddryers.com.au

About Us

VELO hand dryers is a division of HPA Group Pty Ltd, an Australian family owned business that has been operating in Sydney for approximately 25 years. 

We import and distribute a wide range of state-of-the-art European engineered and manufactured hand dryers to suit a wide variety of environments in the Australasian market. VELO hand dryers are designed by Europes leading laboratories to ensure the highest level of quality, reliability and energy efficiency.

?At VELO hand dryers our products are designed to meet the needs of a different kinds of businesses including distributors, contractors, architects and end users. 

R

Reflections M.
12/17/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response and follow through after delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
11/07/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The advice I received from Sam was great and assisted me in purchasing the right device for our needs "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The S.
08/29/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy installation, great to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S A.
08/25/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have liked to see consistent features with the models, ie blue light on hands in drying area. I was disappointed that feature wasn't included on the larger more expensive model i used in the last gymnasium we fitted out. The stainless steel covers didn't sit firm or square to the tiled wall and was easy to wobble when installed, leaving prone to vibration noise and requiring silicone to be run between cover and tile to hold firm."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
E

exchange
07/26/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is too loud but otherwise good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very efficient. Items were shipped and delivered to site in quick time. Follow up automated advice confirming warranty etc. was a unique experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate
04/27/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

South C.
02/28/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always been appreciative of the excellent customer service and quality of goods provided by HPA. Will continue to work with Arthur, Sam and the Team. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fishermens B.
02/18/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a stress free purchase. Goods arrived as advised so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara
11/12/2017 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great, very responsive and friendly. Helped me choose which product would best suit my situation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M. T.
09/25/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very prompt and delivery was quick and very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rose
09/17/2017 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rang first to check a couple of details and spoke to a chap who was very helpful and he also advised on what was immediately deliverable as I needed relatively quickly. Placed order online, and it was delivered intact after 4 working days"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
08/14/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the time I found your site to the time I turned the hand dryer on was nothing but fantastic. I have never had such great delivery service I had a small issue with the dryer and I was told I would get a replacement sent straight out with no excuses admittedly this didn't happen as the problem was at our end but it was the fact that you were prepared to exchange without question. If you are considering to buy a hand dryer buy from HPA group I guarantee you will not be disappointed Well done HPA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron P.
07/23/2017 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben
06/25/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greta communication and very quick to dispatch goods."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
11/02/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found these guys through google and really happy with the service and product. Easy to deal with and very fast delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chinderah V.
07/25/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Purchase ,fast service and delivery, quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KURANDA R.
07/18/2016 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and customer follow up rating 110%. I would recommend your company to all my clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack N.
05/16/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, informative advice and quick delivery times"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

George
04/25/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we stacked Velo against leading UK branded dryers, Velo Dryers were cheaper on price and had more quality features plus we received great service from the Velo team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more velohanddryers.com.au Reviews

Visit velohanddryers.com.au ►