velohanddryers.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 72 Ratings

5
57 (79.2%)
4
10 (13.9%)
3
3 (4.2%)
2
1 (1.4%)
1
1 (1.4%)
57 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(41)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

velohanddryers.com.au

About Us

VELO hand dryers is a division of HPA Group Pty Ltd, an Australian family owned business that has been operating in Sydney for approximately 25 years. 

We import and distribute a wide range of state-of-the-art European engineered and manufactured hand dryers to suit a wide variety of environments in the Australasian market. VELO hand dryers are designed by Europes leading laboratories to ensure the highest level of quality, reliability and energy efficiency.

?At VELO hand dryers our products are designed to meet the needs of a different kinds of businesses including distributors, contractors, architects and end users. 

A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good range, quick easy transaction, great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorraine
05/01/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My queries about the product were answered promptly. Many thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was seamless. Same was great to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew M.
04/06/2020 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It should be clearly stated that we will need an electrician to wire these , we would have purchased another model or from another company that are already wired, disappointed
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
W

Wallis C.
04/04/2020 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was really annoyed that the unit I bought that said - all that was required was to plug it into a powerpoint... has a power cable that was not connected to the drying unit?! I have to pay an electrician to come and hook them up and install them?!
If I had know I'd have to do that - I would've got the mains connected one, which would look better and I had to pay anyway..
I also think having a black unit and a white cord is pretty ordinary. ie. should match the unit.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Canal R.
03/06/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Does the job, competitive price. Thank you Sam & HPA Group.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry S.
02/21/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super nice folks.. very competitive pricing...Great unit, easy to install. works as it should. Couldn't be happier.
Highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie
02/14/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website got a great deal. 15% off. Delivered next day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SunnyKids
01/13/2020 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very happy with price , quick delivery and after sales support .
Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NDC M.
10/08/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called Sam was very helpful and pointed me in the right direction for what I needed for our Dental surgery. Would highly recommend them as so very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wauchope S.
09/02/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We decided to purchase hand dryers due to the cost of paper towels increasing and the mess that they can create. We found that the hand dryers worked well and efficiently and we will be purchasing more for our other amenities blocks in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reflections M.
12/17/2018 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response and follow through after delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Foster P.
12/02/2018 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although the initial contact with sales staff was good, we had to wait for the item on back order and then I chased on several ocassions before receiving information about our order being dispatched. Item has been recieved and installed and is working well. thank you
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Sam
11/07/2018 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The advice I received from Sam was great and assisted me in purchasing the right device for our needs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

The S.
08/29/2018 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy installation, great to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S A.
08/25/2018 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have liked to see consistent features with the models, ie blue light on hands in drying area. I was disappointed that feature wasn't included on the larger more expensive model i used in the last gymnasium we fitted out.
The stainless steel covers didn't sit firm or square to the tiled wall and was easy to wobble when installed, leaving prone to vibration noise and requiring silicone to be run between cover and tile to hold firm.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
E

exchange
07/26/2018 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is too loud but otherwise good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2018 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very efficient.
Items were shipped and delivered to site in quick time.
Follow up automated advice confirming warranty etc. was a unique experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate
04/27/2018 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

South C.
02/28/2018 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have always been appreciative of the excellent customer service and quality of goods provided by HPA. Will continue to work with Arthur, Sam and the Team.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more velohanddryers.com.au Reviews

Visit velohanddryers.com.au ►