vansantcollision.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
146 (89%)
4
18 (11%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Cleanliness

5 Average

5
(112)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Communication

4.9 Average

5
(109)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vansantcollision.com

L

Leon
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, committed to quality and superb communication. My car was repaired from extensive tornado damage and they did an excellent job. Highly recommended."
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
J

Jim T.
10/09/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use Van Sant for future needs!"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
M

Matt
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service and the results were outstanding. "
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
J

Jerry L.
10/08/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional from initial estimate,scheduling,working with insurance, and completing timely."
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
J

Jamey
08/24/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with Van Sant. I was treated very respectfully and professionally and the work was perfect. I was surprised to find my truck was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Very highly recommend!!"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job and got me in quickly."
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The repair was completed in less time that anticipated."
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
K

Keith
07/18/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was perfectly satisified with the whole procedure frominitial contact to later picking up the car. Excellent workmanship andf the color matched perfectly. "GOOD JOB" "
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
J

Joel
07/18/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Blake did an outstanding job! Did a great job fitting me in the schedule while I was out for the week traveling for work! The cleanliness was outstanding and great touch!"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
S

Seth W.
07/18/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Van Sant repaired my Terrain after I hit a deer with it. Our new SUV only had about 12,000 miles on it when we did nearly $13,000 in damage to it. Van Sant did a very professional job doing the repairs. I looked over closely upon completion and had a tough time finding any flaws. The staff was very polite, courteous, and professional and I would recommend them to anybody. "
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
D

Dale
07/18/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job on the repairs, called on any additional repairs needed, van was nice and clean when we picked it up."
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
D

Darlene V.
07/18/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your staff and service is top notch and professional. Your people are the most kind and respectful of any business I've dealt with ever, thanks"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
P

Paul T.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
L

LarryH
07/17/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a rear-end collision. We thought a full replacement of the tailgate might be needed, but Van Sant assured us they could repair it as good as new. Our van has a pearl coat white paint and we were worried that it would show where the repair was made. They were right on both counts - it looks as good as new!"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
B

Bob L.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
N

Nick
07/17/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and even better communication!"
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
J

Josh
07/17/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! "
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
M

Melissa
04/23/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very impressed with the repair work by Van Sant Collision and the quality of customer service we received throughout the process. "
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
J

J S.
04/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can always count on your car being repaired the proper way with quality materials by experienced technicians."
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
J

Jay M.
04/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and communication throughout the entire process. Really easy to work with and no hassles. They worked with the rental car company and the insurance companies and took care of everything. "
Politeness
5.0
Schedule
5.0
Services
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0

See more vansantcollision.com Reviews

Visit vansantcollision.com ►