usdaloan.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 107 Ratings

5
83 (77.6%)
4
15 (14%)
3
8 (7.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
83

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usdaloan.com

About Us

USDALoan.com provides relevant information to homebuyers that want to purchase a home with "No Money Down"! Consumers can get updates on USDA guidelines, USDA news, and receive education on the USDA home loan. USDALoan.com is a online mortgage marketplace that helps homebuyers understand USDA loans and the process of purchasing a home while utilizing the Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Program .

Using USDALoan.com as a resource, homebuyers can make informed decisions when it comes to one of the most important transactions of their lives. Education is knowledge and knowledge is power. We want our readers to feel empowered as they research the USDA loan. 

USDALoan.com believes everyone deserves the American Dream of homeownership. No one person should be marginalized because of extenuating circumstances. We believe in second chances and routing for the underdog. So,  if life has beaten you up financially, and you don't have money saved up for a down payment, there is still hope that you can become a homeowner! 

J

Janet E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shanna W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its easy, super simple to get started on the loan process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

gilbert B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carlos A.
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aubree A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

susie A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it's been an easy process to inquire"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not talked to anyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am interested"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tui A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far good fast quick and simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Idk I haven’t seen any feedback"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marie K.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly, I was dreading the process of getting pre-approved but Usdaloan has been so helpful and accommodating. I was surprised at how easy the form was to complete and customer services has been amazing. My loan officer was so patient with me and assisted me every step of the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Justin G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Meagan G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site seems simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffery L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lawrence P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more usdaloan.com Reviews

Visit usdaloan.com ►