turkeyvisagov.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 537 Ratings

5
417 (77.7%)
4
91 (16.9%)
3
19 (3.5%)
2
6 (1.1%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(446)
4
(64)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(442)
4
(65)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(189)
4
(33)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turkeyvisagov.com

S

San-Mare
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy dealing with you. Your constant communication was very helpful as we knew exactly where in the process our visa application was. Thank you very much!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil H.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Required to go on business trip to Turkey that was hastily arranged - my application for a visa very easily completed and my inquiry to whether my passport photo was received was answered within minutes - visa was processed without delay and received within 2 days. Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

santhoshkumar
3 days ago , Chennai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The visa application was quick and easy and the response from the customer service was excellent. Thumps up to your operations."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georges
3 days ago , LITTORAL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the speed and the prompt reaction in service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georgios
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johan O.
1 week ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Obtaining my Visa was a pleasure and was received without any problems. Best Visa application experience ever. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leo
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and professional."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sayedur R.
1 week ago , Dhaka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great experience ! I am too happy to get E-visa promptly! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I applied for a rush Turkey e-visa at 2.20pm today on behalf of my employer and I got it in one hour just in time before she leaves for the airport from London to Istanbul. Fantastic and excellent service. Thank you very much for your prompt attention to this urgent matter. Kind regards Rosalind "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. V.
1 week ago , Alain

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very prompt and quick with no hassles . Well done ,greatly appreciate the job done "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dipankar M.
1 week ago , Delhi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed with the prompt replies to my email queries everytime. Overall excellent service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Syed
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service by one Clicking"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila
1 week ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colin S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time that I used this service (also first time that I plan to travel to Turkey), so was not certain of time to allow for receipt of e-Visa following successful application (for normal service): in my case (I am a United States citizen), the e-Visa was received on the 8th business day, which was in plenty of time for my intended departure date from the U.S. The application process was not complicated."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KS L.
2 weeks ago , dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very user friendly and quick. The replies and response was immediate. Very happy about the service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raziuddin F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional service with excellent customer care"
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helmi E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The E-Visa on-line application is very simple, the options are very clear. The response time to get the Visa is very accurate; they said three business days, and I got it at the beginning of the third day. This site is perfect!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt and courteous"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more turkeyvisagov.com Reviews

Visit turkeyvisagov.com ►