turkeyvisagov.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 676 Ratings

5
515 (76.2%)
4
118 (17.5%)
3
23 (3.4%)
2
9 (1.3%)
1
11 (1.6%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(553)
4
(84)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(548)
4
(81)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(247)
4
(50)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

turkeyvisagov.com

L

L.
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really appreciate everything went smoothly with no stress "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

abo R.
Today , buraidah

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The level of service is distinct and fast, within one day issued an electronic visa to Turkey thank you very much"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Khan
1 day ago , Copenhagen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deepak
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty good and got help from expert team whenever I required and whenever I mailed them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rudianto L.
1 day ago , Banten

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I think it is good facility which very helpful to applicant of Visa to Turkey, reply and feedback from Evisa Expert Staff enough fast and no complicated as normally we used to have to long queue in airports to apply visa after arrival. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

ahmed
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the service was very fast , I got my visa within 1 day"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer online services is not updated, they told me i cant buy any of your services because I was form United States"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
V

Vasily
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good, thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast to apply for a visa. Instructions where clear."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amal B.
3 days ago , Cairo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Quick feedback. Very professional "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Graham
3 days ago , Western Cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be very helpful if you would tell the customer how the transaction will appear on their credit card. My transaction appeared as "ASIA IMMIGRATION SERVICEHANOI " and I wanted to know why I was dealing with Hanoi which is in Vietman. All very confusing."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
E

Eny
3 days ago , Lagos

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and professional "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

andrea
4 days ago , Western Cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and efficient service. Rather pricey but seems to be the only way nowadays of obtaining a Turkish visa. All questions were answered immediately. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mulyadi W.
4 days ago , kalsel

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pamela
4 days ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be good to know that the visa is only issued 180 days prior to departure. Otherwise I was happy with the service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lansana
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am so happy for the visa I have "
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anand V.
5 days ago , Haryana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is excellent and response to all quarries were prompt. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nahed K.
5 days ago , Cairo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The response was most swift, most courteous, most informative. I was given clear instructions to check my email frequently and rightly so....the emails kept coming and going till my visa was provided in less than a couple of hours. Outstanding experience."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kaviraj
6 days ago , Male

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy process and it was on time received the visa. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I applied for Turkey visa thru them. Very quick, seamless . I had my visa in 3 days."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more turkeyvisagov.com Reviews

Visit turkeyvisagov.com ►