treadlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 455 Ratings

5
393 (86.4%)
4
52 (11.4%)
3
6 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

J

Johanne S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Website and mobile friendly."

Company Choice

Great Reviews

Product Choice

My husband has plantar fasciitis and want to see if this will work.

M

Mary N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine so far"

Company Choice

https://comfortingfootwear.com/tips-and-choices-for-the-best-insoles-for-high-arches/

Product Choice

https://comfortingfootwear.com/tips-and-choices-for-the-best-insoles-for-high-arches/

S

Susan O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient! I live in New Zealand and orthotics arrived in record time!. I was delighted (ordered on a Saturday and they arrived on the following Tuesday). "

Company Choice

I have extremely fussy feet and I think the orthotics might work.

Product Choice

The arch support looks good for me.

D

danny V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Quality

L

Liah D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine, but I had to put in my payment info twice."

Company Choice

Saw a list of best insoles for flat feet

Product Choice

Wanted insoles for hiking shoes.

V

Virginia P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very customer friendly website"

Company Choice

Time will tell..all selling points sounded good .

Product Choice

My grandson has flat feet

N

Naomi G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"

Company Choice

High arch.

Product Choice

High arch

L

Luis M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. I liked the instructions for finding my type of arch."

Company Choice

Good reputation. Long life with replaceable inexpensive consumables.

Product Choice

Perfect fit

F

Felipe N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quik and easy. Thorough diagnsis of my feet."

Company Choice

Was recommended by a therapist

Product Choice

I suffer from runners knee

R

Rick J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Great Product

Product Choice

Great Product

C

Carole C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to determine which is right for my condition and sport. Also good online support & return policy"

Company Choice

Good return policy

Product Choice

Easy to determine which insole would be for me. I also contacted customer support to confirm I was ordering the correct one - very helpful

C

Curt G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

Company Choice

Dr recommendations

Product Choice

?

K

Kelly M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience so far so is good."

Company Choice

I didn't want a full insert and they seemed to have good product

D

David G.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mobile site works great, easy to determine what kind I need."

Company Choice

I heard they work for people that struggle with plantar fasciitis.

Product Choice

This is my second pair, I’m pretty hard on my feet.

J

JEFFREY A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yeah!"

Company Choice

Several reviews said you were number 1.

Product Choice

See above.

L

Lawrence H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, love the buying guide."

Company Choice

Recommendation

Product Choice

Based on arch and use.

D

David E.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and great that I can use PayPal to checkout."

Company Choice

I own two pairs of the insoles and they are great - just needed replacement tops!

Product Choice

After trying various insoles to combat my plantar fasciitis pain, these Tread Labs insoles have been the best so far,

L

Lindsey M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tread labs is great"

Company Choice

best insoles for working out with plantar fasciitis. I used to have so much pain in my feet after a workout, and now they are great!

Product Choice

I use my treadlabs almost every day so the fabric of my insoles have become very dirty and i need new fresh ones for my workouts!

M

Marsha P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Company Choice

Reasonable price if they work

Product Choice

Ordered them for my daughter

L

Leonard R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and determine the best insole for my needs."

Company Choice

Recommended by web reviews of insoles

Product Choice

Looking for a quality insole that will hold up in work boots and provide good support throughout the day.

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►