treadlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,109 Ratings

5
954 (86%)
4
126 (11.4%)
3
20 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

M

Marissa D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and awesome customer service!

Product Choice

Repeat customer, very happy with their insoles for my plantar fascitits!

K

Kenneth R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked how they have the steps set up to diagnose your foot issues

Company Choice

rating and reviews

Product Choice

Cause of their website and all the info

E

Emma L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all the options and it's easy to pick them out and find what matches my needs. I was originally mistaken on which arch height to get and they are making it very easy to exchange!

Company Choice

I tried a cheaper insole and while I can see they have different kinds, there's little to no description as to how they differ or the arch height.

Product Choice

It's what fit all of my needs

S

Sharon M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called to find best option for me and person was very knowledgeable and helpful

Company Choice

Internet search for good insole for high arches

Product Choice

advise from sales associate

D

David P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process

Company Choice

Painful feet

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

L

Laura M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate order process.

Company Choice

Online articles recommends your brand

Product Choice

Specifically made for high arches. I feel they will be better and last longer than Dr Scholl’s $12 supermarket product.

E

E F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selection of the new model lines was easy and check out was smooth, I am a repeating customer and very happy with Tread Labs products.

Company Choice

From internet search and personal previous Tread Labs experience

Product Choice

I have a walking shoes with non removable insoles.

S

Steven M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick. I had a question and your associate Dan answered my question - very courteous and professional.

Company Choice

Saw it on the internet

Product Choice

Hopefully it will solve my comfort problem.

J

Juan C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

Found it online

Product Choice

I need a medium support, all day in sole

N

Nicole D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comments

Company Choice

Review on Section Hiker

Product Choice

Recommended using fit wizard on website.

J

JOCELYN W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT AND EASY WITH AMAZON PAY AT THE END!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! THANKS!!!!!!!!!

Company Choice

FEET PROBLEMS

Product Choice

FEET PROBLEMS

F

FootPainInTN
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The insoles give good arch support and seem to help with over-pronation. I have a health condition that affects the joints and tendons in my feet so it's important that I correct my foot problems as much as possible to try to keep further, unnecessary issues from arising.

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Feet hurt /psoriatic arthritis

T

Trent K.
4 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questionnaire to help choose insole was nice. Upon receiving insoles it seems that tun just a bit small. Insoles were about a half inch or so shorter than the ones that came with shoes. Still worked for me and i was still quite happy with the insoles. Will definitely be buying more.

Company Choice

Multiple sites reviewed as best.

Product Choice

Needed something to help with me being on feet all day in steel toe tactical boots.

F

Felicia P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website.

Company Choice

Lots of detail info about feet, legs, on website, various conditions not 1 size fits all, plus brilliant to keep the support base and replace top cover when needed. Yay for saving money and throwing less stuff away!

B

Brian H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

They nearly single handedly eliminated my plantar fasciitis pain.

Product Choice

Can't beat the price!!!

S

Suzana D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and nice website.

Company Choice

Extra high arches!

Product Choice

Extra high arches!

C

Carolyn W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. I items at sale prices.

Company Choice

Saw you tube video saying it was best insole to buy.

T

Theresa K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find product by assessment

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

assessment

S

Steven R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick. very easy.

Company Choice

great insoles. just needed to freshen up my stride covers for new pair of shoes.

Product Choice

fits my stride insoles

S

Susan H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

My friend told me about you.

Product Choice

I have major foot issues

Loading Page Animation

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►