treadlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 267 Ratings

5
233 (87.3%)
4
28 (10.5%)
3
4 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

J

Jean Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was impressed with the step-by-step guide based upon my foot problem, usage type and size."

Company Choice

I've been searching for supports to address my supination without buying separate wedges to place under my arch supports for high arches.

Product Choice

Appeared that it was designed for what I need. Hope I will find them to be comfortable.

J

Jonathan R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A quick search within the website got me to my product, which I was able to purchase through Amazon. So far, so good."

Company Choice

Comfort, quality and price.

Product Choice

Same as above comfort, quality and price.

B

Brenda C.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website serm efficient and fast"

Company Choice

Googled and it said these were good.

Product Choice

Have tried a million others

K

Krisstine Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy as any"

Company Choice

Internet information about Morton’s toe. I have medial knee pin with double unders... never had before.

Product Choice

Supposed to last forever and firm support

J

Julia P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"

Company Choice

Desperate for plantar fasciitis relief

Product Choice

Tried different inserts. Have now rested my foot for 4 months...looking to strengthen and train. Need the support this insole claims to have.

G

Gerry G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

Tired of paying for custom orthotics

Product Choice

It was recommended by Dan, who was very helpful.

E

ellen T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
K

Kenneth L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
B

Brandon C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"

Company Choice

Clear web site and value proposition

G

Gary H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy"

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Wanted to outfit shoes used the most so I did not have to change inserts frequently

B

Bridget A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need support for my feet and your was recommended."

Company Choice

Good reviews

F

Faisal
4 days ago , Somerset

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would've been useful if I could compare the different results from choosing different things in finding my fit."

Company Choice

Good online reputation.

Product Choice

Recently my feet have been hurting more and this one seemed sturdier than the thin version.

A

Alexis F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate site; only question was regarding size - I am 7.5 running shoes but sometimes 6.5 dress shoes. I went with size 7 sizing for orthotics as I am wearing them in my running shoes."

Company Choice

Have tried other otc insoles and they are not working to help with leg pain from overpronation

Product Choice

Runners world recommendation

B

Brandi C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. Thanks."

Company Choice

Found on Google.

Product Choice

Flat feet.

R

RICHARD D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice help with deciding arch height. Great return policy gave me confidence to order. Finding the right foot wear has always been hard for me. You made it easier. Now its up to the product to prove itself."
R

Russ R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple to use"

Company Choice

good reviews

Product Choice

I wanted to try them

M

Michael S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy Checkout"
C

Curt S.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering And I love the product. Super comfortable Easy to fit with my athletic shoes. "

Company Choice

U tube

Product Choice

It directly focused on my pronation issues

Y

York B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

First arch support fitment instructions that asked about the shape of my arch compressed and unweighted. Tells me Tread Labs may have put some thought into design not found in other orthotics I have tried.

D

daniel B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good information to help in selections, thanks"

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►