treadlabs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 82 Ratings

5
73 (89%)
4
9 (11%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
73

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

N

Neil N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tread Labs seems great so far. Dan from customer service has been extremely helpful via email."

Company Choice

Local company. Made in USA. Seems like a good product.

Product Choice

Advice from Dan. Seemed like a good fit.

J

Jonathan K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear instructions."

Company Choice

Great reviews online.

Product Choice

Needed an insole. I tend to wear formal shoes and removing the present insoles is time consuming.

B

Benjamin W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
C

Charles N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to complete! Great customer service "

Company Choice

Very similar to my custom orthotics

Product Choice

Same as above

A

Ann H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far. Hope these work as I have tried several others that did not."

Company Choice

Google search

M

Michael C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Lifetime guarantee

Product Choice

I crush Arch supports. Want to see if these hold up

/

/deane
1 day ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well documented, competitively priced, easy checkout. Intuitive layout, with 1 exception: it's unclear whether "High Arch", for example, refers to a foot or an insert. It seems some basic assumptions have been made, but not communicated. A fix would include consistent reference to a "High-Arched Foot" or a "High-Arched Insert"."

Company Choice

net reviews

Product Choice

your site recommendation

J

James S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Well rated

Product Choice

Plantar Fasciitis

L

Lauren D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

Company Choice

Online review

L

Leslie D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for asking clear, accurate questions and providing pictures to help find the right fit! My feet used to hurt every time I wore my boots. I used the orthotic insoles for my boots and I woke up pain free the next day! "

Company Choice

Found it online as one of the best insoles for shoes

Product Choice

I am having foot and leg pain due to flat feet

C

Carol H.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative + easy to navigate website"

Company Choice

Google search reviews

Product Choice

Need a Plantar Fascitis insole for my husband

A

Amy N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed a call to the company for input on what to purchase. The gentleman I spoke with was incredibly nice and helpful. I appreciated his input so much."

Company Choice

Saw it recommended on a PT website.

Product Choice

Have been looking for an insert that is very firm to treatment plantar fasciitis. Have been unable to find anything as firm as the custom orthotics that a podiatrist recommended to me and am hoping these will work.

Z

Zak M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
L

Lorieta D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction"

Company Choice

In need of orthotic that would be effective and yet fit in flat style shoes

Product Choice

online reviews

S

Stefanie Q.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping"

Company Choice

Research showed this brand was the top choice to help plantar fasciitis pain

B

Brian F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"

Company Choice

I've ordered from your company before

Product Choice

I needed a higher arch support than the original one I purchased.

N

Natalia R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, simple, and user friendly!"

Company Choice

Saw all the amazing reviews

Product Choice

I'm constantly on my feet for work and my feet hurt.

R

Rene M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Online reviews

Product Choice

On-line review

F

Francisco H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing but relief for my feet and back. Thank you for a well made product."

Company Choice

Highly rated on comfortingfootwear.com

Product Choice

Biomechanical design and different arch heights.

D

Daniel E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fit selection tool and frictionless checkout."

Product Choice

This product offers a rare combination I've been looking for, a low arch with thin padding and hopefully a firm feel.

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►