treadlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 760 Ratings

5
652 (85.8%)
4
88 (11.6%)
3
14 (1.8%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

M

Mary C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get my new inserts. I have flat feet and need some good inserts. The inserts look like they will work."

Company Choice

The product you offer looks exactly like something I need.

Product Choice

Look like they will be good support for my flat feet.

K

kevin K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

I found the information given in your articles was the best, helped me a great deal with my feet, Plus after the fact your product not only are helping my feet but Iam finding relief in my knees. Thank You

Product Choice

the information and research you post was the best , plus the reviews out their where good , and I seen you made a simple adjustment to the squeeky noise in the insert, that shows me you are serious about your product.

M

Melissa B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"

Company Choice

Recommended by a coworker!

Product Choice

Coworker says hes got plantar fasciitis, this product hasn't failed him. My mom has it too, i hear its hereditary. My feet hurt during and after work, and I'd like to prevent any foot ailment ????

T

Thomas D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

plantar fasciitis support

Product Choice

plantar fasciitis support

M

Martin S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

previous experience

Product Choice

quality, comfort, foot support

D

Deborah W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Doctor Jo

J

James O.
4 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to navigate and informative. My innersoles arrived pretty quickly and they are comfortable. I put them in right away and they feel great. It has only been a day since I received them but so far so good."

Company Choice

I searched best innersoles and it was number 1 in a list of best choice

Product Choice

i needed arch support and you sounded like you have a good product

V

Valaya C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan at Tread Labs was very helpful in answering all my questions."

Company Choice

High arch support

Product Choice

I need insole to help relieve pains from plantar fasciitis.

K

Karl B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great that you provided instructions for determining the correct size. Very helpful!"
M

Maria B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get insoles for my dad who is having trouble walking."

Company Choice

You are rated very well online l

Product Choice

Again rated well

R

Richard G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was supposed to get 10% of for giving my email address, but I forgot the code."

Company Choice

Reputed to be better than Superfeet, which I use now I

Product Choice

See above

M

Matthew T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"

Company Choice

Your insoles cured my plantar fasciitis.

Product Choice

I have no more heel pain when I wear them.

J

Jennifer C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Company Choice

I saw an article for best inserts for hammer toes and high arches.

Product Choice

I saw an article for best inserts for hammer toes and high arches.

B

Barb P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very. Easy to find what I was looking for"

Company Choice

It was ranked the number 1 insole for plantar fasciitis

Product Choice

My husbands physician told him to get a good pair of insoles for plantar fasciitis so I Googled and this was listed as the best one so I am giving it a try.the best.

R

Richard A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company...products are really well made."

Company Choice

Have been a customer for years.

Product Choice

Replacement toppers.

J

james N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered new covers. Easy to do."
J

Jeffrey N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear info"

Company Choice

Highly recommended

Product Choice

That’s what you told me was the best fit

S

Sherry S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"

Company Choice

I HAVE A PAIR ALREADY AND LOVE THEM

G

Gema G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was pleasingly brief."

Company Choice

For a friend

Product Choice

She wanted it.

Z

Zeeshan S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product. Quick order placement. All the info you need."

Company Choice

I have used the product before. Actually need it or the pain comes back.

Product Choice

Due to PF (Planter..)

Loading Page Animation

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►