treadlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 574 Ratings

5
492 (85.7%)
4
69 (12%)
3
8 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

N

nicholas W.
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easy, fast checkout system. The only thing missing is the ability to add a note to my order (ie - do not call phone #, prefer email if need to contact)."

Company Choice

Prior experience

Product Choice

Prior experience

J

jeff H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
J

Jeff S.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yay shopify"
B

Brandon M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

previous customer

Product Choice

works well

J

Judie P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and helpful."

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

To treat plantar fasciitis

M

Margaret D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called about sizing, got a person, and an answer. Received them earlier than expected. So far, so good."

Company Choice

https://comfortingfootwear.com/how-do-i-pick-the-best-insoles-for-flat-feet/

Product Choice

Flat feet, overweight, reviews on above website

C

Colin S.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select what I was after ... and easy checkout ... and very prompt delivery, as always. "

Company Choice

Repeat customer

J

james W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"

Company Choice

Buddy from work recommended

Product Choice

My feet hurt lol

J

Jackie S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Company Choice

Past user

E

Elizabeth C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not certain if I like the high arch yet"

Company Choice

I love my original inserts! But I think I need more support so I am trying the high unfortunately I really need these in the 5 to 6 range for a woman I am ordering the 7 because my size is not offered! I am a 6 1/2 to 7

M

Margaret T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"

Company Choice

Previous purchase was fantastic

Product Choice

Help keep me injury free

A

Alexis G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the options are simple and easy to understand"

Company Choice

my father recommended them to me and he was recommended by his podiatrist

Product Choice

I've used the Stride Medium before and I am more than satisfied. Would like to try the short insoles for casual sneakers

B

Boyd S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process went well"

Company Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

Had good ratings

J

Jeff E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

trying them out

C

Cole S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful people and an outstanding product."

Company Choice

Great Customer Service

Product Choice

Great Product

K

Kirsten R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"

Company Choice

Option of covers

Product Choice

Supination

J

James H.
6 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
T

Trevor J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the "step-by-step" selection guide that helped me pick the right insole for me. Text and illustrations were helpful."

Company Choice

A recommendation on a running website (I forget which). The reviews on Amazon were very positive.

Product Choice

Chose this product because of the selection guide.

B

Brenda J.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to choose which insole to purchase. Have ordered before and they worked great!"

Company Choice

Have ordered before and they worked great!

Product Choice

The website guides you through the steps to pick the right insole for you.

S

Sean H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site and product description is clear."

Company Choice

I was able to recently trade to a larger size even though I had owned my pair for some time. The new size is perfect and I decided to order a second pari.

Product Choice

Customer service is excellent! Great reviews.

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►