tomassoblack.com Reviews

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit

Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Nathan - 03/30/2022

Spot on sizing. Great Price. Outstanding Product

Outstanding fit. The buttons were perfectly placed and just needed to be officially set by the tailor. 10/10 recommend.

Referred By

Online searching for stretch suits since I have more of an athletic build. Knocked it out of the park!

Nathan

03/30/2022

Such an easy process from start to finish. Quick responses to questions and concerns. I would recommend to anyone.


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Sean D - 03/20/2022

Would Recommend

The suit fits great, and the customer service is even better!

Sean D

03/20/2022 - Michigan

Great customer service. Very helpful and understanding


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

David G - 01/08/2022

Really nice, but needs tailoring!!

Black wool tux looks great! Keep in mind you need a tailor to make everything fit however, off the rack it already looks good.

David G

01/08/2022 - North Carolina

Working with tomasso black was easy and pleasing!


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Jack S - 08/10/2021

Good quality tux for a great price. Pants came without buttons in front-- not sure if that is the design or if manufacturing error. Had to get tailor to sew buttons on


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Mikey - 04/01/2021

as advertised

suiting is really very nice and high quality stuff


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Carl - 03/31/2021

perfect fitting suit

the suit fits perfectly


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Jack - 03/26/2021

Better than Men's warehouse

I've bought some cheaper suits from men's warehouse. This is a much better quality suit than mens warehouse.


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Sandy B - 03/25/2021

good value

food value for the money would buy again


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Terry - 03/21/2021

Lightning fast

I knew my size and got my suit within 3 days to Canada


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Mike S - 11/19/2020

Modern fit

I prefer a modern fit...sizing and quality comparable to much more expensive brands...


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Matt P - 10/22/2020

Nice wedding suit

My party had 12 guys in it and we all looked great. My wife was super happy and the pictures came out great!


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Koval - 09/25/2020

Best Purchase Ever!!!

Great quality for great price!


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Thor - 07/11/2020

Perfection

Smooth transaction. Perfect suit, price and customer service,


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Jasper - 06/24/2020

Stretchy and Breathable

I needed a tux for a black tie event over the summer. I can't stand sweating through my shirt under a black suit. This is actually a breathable and lightweight stretch suit that changed all that. Thanks Tomasso!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tomassoblack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022