tomassoblack.com Reviews

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men

Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter
Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
See more product reviews

Michael D - 08/07/2022

Good value


Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
See more product reviews

Christian O - 06/30/2022

Tomasso Black continues to be the best "bang for your buck" suit on the market. The fit, cut and quality is just unbeatable for the price. 10/10 would recommend!

Referred By

Family

Christian O

06/30/2022 - NJ

The website is easy to use, I receive updates on the status of my order, everything is seamless. I'll definitely be buying from tomassoblack.com again.


Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
See more product reviews

Richard S - 01/30/2022

Great


Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
See more product reviews

Carmen B - 11/13/2021

Quick turnaround and excellent communication

Carmen B

11/13/2021 - PA

Received excellent service and was kept in the loop about my order during the entire process


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
See more product reviews

Zachary G - 05/22/2021

Excellent suit for the price

Zachary G

05/22/2021 - Mississippi

Fast delivery, great customer service


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
See more product reviews

CHIA E - 05/20/2021

Great and wonderful quality!


Luxurious Italian Wool | Medium Grey Suit
Luxurious Italian Wool | Medium Grey Suit
See more product reviews

Terrio - 03/31/2021

nicer than the charcoal grey

this one is much nicer than the charcoal grey I've gotten in the past


Luxurious Italian Wool | Medium Grey Suit
Luxurious Italian Wool | Medium Grey Suit
See more product reviews

Jax - 03/30/2021

Good experience

had a good experience here


Luxurious Italian Wool | Medium Grey Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian Wool | Medium Grey Suit
See more product reviews

Broderick H - 02/08/2021

I like the fabric and the suit itself, the virtual tailoring wasn’t as accurate as I was hoping, and I’ll need to get the jacket taken in and the sleeves shortened


Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
See more product reviews

Vance B - 06/21/2020

Elegant Suit

Fast delivery. My suit came in 3 days which is faster than I thought it would. My email to customer service was answered instantly. Would recommend at this price this suit can't be beat.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tomassoblack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022