tomassoblack.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
35 (97.2%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
35 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tomassoblack.com

About Us

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

K

Kevin
1 day ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very pleasant and helpful in resolving my issue. However, I did have to pay $30 to return my suit when their sizing tool measured me incorrectly.
CustomerService
3/5
Kevin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Luxurious 100% Super Fine Italian Wool Black Suit

View this product

The suit was fine, but using the sizing tool was not a good experience. Although it is advertised as the "most accurate" option, My measurements were a few inches off in every dimension.

R

Rachel
1 week ago , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our entire experience with Tomasso Black has been outstanding. They were super helpful with our sizing questions and recommendations. Communication has been excellent. The quality of the tuxedos and tuxedo shirt we purchased exceeded our expectations-especially for the price!
CustomerService
5/5

Referred By

Online

B

Beth P.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service with Tomasso Black is beyond exceptional. I called them at 6:30 am on Sunday July 4th to leave a voicemail regarding a coupon code that wouldn't work on their website ...they texted me at 7am asking what they could help me with. (This is not only Sunday but a holiday weekend!!!). They fixed the issue on the website immediately and we placed our order. I heard from them again on Monday July 5th (the day the holiday was observed!) regarding measurements. We received the suit on Friday that week. Super impressed with the quality. The jacket was too small and they responded quickly and we are now waiting on replacement. Very impressed with this company. Would highly recommend them if you are looking for a great looking suit for a great price and customer service that is second to none.
CustomerService
5/5

Referred By

Search on google

Beth P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Black Suit

View this product

Great Quality

The quality of this suit is superb.

E

Edward C.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and helpful Linda.

Referred By

Found on Google search

J

Jay N.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple pre-curated options. Easy to navigate. consistent SKUs and complete sizing options for all suits. Would be nice to have a good filter engine

Referred By

suits expert

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality product and excellent support.....thanks Linda.

Referred By

Internet.

S

Sadallie C.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It Was Easy To Chose From

Referred By

Browsing

Z

Zachary G.
05/22/2021 , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, great customer service
Zachary G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit

View this product

Excellent suit for the price

E

Eldoure U.
05/12/2021 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
J

Jay
02/23/2021 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction. Great buy.

Referred By

Surfing web. Dont remember exactly where ibran across your site.

Loading Page Animation

See more tomassoblack.com Reviews

Visit tomassoblack.com ►