tomassoblack.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
10 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
10 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tomassoblack.com

About Us

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

P

Pat C.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website and great prices

Referred By

Friend

Pat C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue

View this product

Fits great

Suit came in fast and the suit fit great. Was amazed that the virtual tailor took such a accurate measurement. Already thinking about getting another suit in a different color

E

Erik S.
4 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great suit and excellent fit. Will definitely use Tomasso again.
CustomerService
5/5
Erik S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Luxurious Italian Wool | Royal Blue Suit

View this product

Great Suit

Great quality and excellent fit. Will definitely use Tomasso for my next suit.

P

Piero B.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, courteous, pleasant experience. Didn't take long to find what is perfect for me. Very happy with purchase.

Referred By

By chance I believe.

Piero B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Handsome

Fit like a glove with room to move. Makes me look slimmer than I am. Contemplating buying more in different color/style. Wifey couldn’t keep her hands off me. Love it thank you

M

mykhaylo K.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout , really like the suit selection. Sizing application is super convenient.
E

Ehab H.
10/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY going. Indicating shipping time is helpful, please add it to your site.

Referred By

Google search for Tuxedo

Public Comment

Thanks very much for your order Ehab! Most orders will be delivered within 3 days depending on shipping location. We have shipping time information listed on the Shipping and Returns page here: https://tomassoblack.com/pages/shipping-and-returns-policy. We will work on making this more prominently displayed as well. Thanks for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns and thanks again for being a valued customer!
M

Matthew L.
10/05/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience overall. Even a return was handled responsively.
CustomerService
5/5

Referred By

online

Matthew L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Bought for my wedding. Looked quite snazzy!

J

Jerry D.
10/05/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.....

Referred By

.....

Jerry D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Big Thank You!

I've gotten so many compliments from friends and family - and best of all, the fiancé loves it! Thanks again!

A

Andrew D.
09/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service from Tom himself is first class.
Loading Page Animation

See more tomassoblack.com Reviews

Visit tomassoblack.com ►