tireshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 317 Ratings

5
274 (86.4%)
4
31 (9.8%)
3
7 (2.2%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tireshop.com

About Us

Here at Tireshop.comwe pride ourselves in beingcommitted to excellent customer service while making it easy to buy tires online. We provide a safe and secure environment to order top name brand tires at discount prices. Tire buying online has never been easier. Use our search tool to find your tire by vehicle or size. We have tires for every make and model. Shop with confidence with our budget-friendly prices, fast & FREE shipping. This is how it works: You shop for the perfect tire for your vehicle. Then the tires will be shipped to an address of your choice. We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Or apply for Affirm or sunbit to get those tires now and pay later! Our helpful and friendly staff are available to be any assistance you may need while shopping here at Tireshop.com!

C

Cole S.
02/22/2021 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered some tires roadone Aethon and talked to a guy on phone they were 199$ on website I ordered 4 of them. After the weekend I receive an email from a lady saying tires were out of stock and they were going to refund my money! I asked if I could put that money towards different tires she said she would talk to a coworker and get back to me and this never happened! So I looked at website again and the tires I ordered were on there and available but were 80$+ more per tire! I thought they must of mis marked these tires and could not sell them to me for that price but I understand people make mistakes and mis prints but be honest about it! Now I have sent couple emails and no response I have screen shots of prices/receipt at lower price then changed
CustomerService
1/5
J

jason C.
02/17/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!!!!!!
J

Jorge O.
01/24/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping was quick and the price was right. Only issue if any was the tires arrive separately and about a week apart. That just delayed my install. But other than that small snag. Over all great experience.
Jorge O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ACHILLES ATR SPORT 225/45R17 94W

View this product

Be smart!

Tires have the aggressive pattern I was looking for and didn’t have to finance or give up my first born, like local tire shops! Be smart save money.

R

Richard S.
01/22/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best purchase I have ever made will definitely use them again. Tires came on time and communication was easy. Would definitely recommend
Richard S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ACHILLES DESERT HAWK UHP 315/35R20 110V

View this product

Best purchase i have ever made will definitely use them again

ACHILLES DESERT HAWK UHP 275/40R20 106V

View this product

Best purchase i have ever made will definitely use them again

M

Mark J.
01/21/2021 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called and talked to Missy of TireShop to verify when tire would be shipped if I order online that morning and she stated if ordered by noon, it will go out that afternoon, I ordered that morning and got confirmation and tracking before noon of that day and received it 3 days later. If there is a negative at all, it would be that they ship via FedEx which is not as good in this area as UPS.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shan A.
01/20/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice deal for Evo's
T

Tony N.
01/15/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find and well priced
M

Matthew T.
01/14/2021 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!
J

Justin S.
01/14/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy to navigate and purchase.
A

Anthony R.
01/12/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
Loading Page Animation

See more tireshop.com Reviews

Visit tireshop.com ►