time4vps.eu Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,201 Ratings

5
1690 (76.8%)
4
373 (16.9%)
3
99 (4.5%)
2
19 (0.9%)
1
20 (0.9%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,743)
4
(327)
3
(96)
2
(11)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(489)
4
(71)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(649)
4
(151)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

time4vps.eu

About Us

Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

E

Earl
Today , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
4.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
M

Michał
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
F

Fil
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great guys, you really rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jack
1 week ago , Bedfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't complain about the service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

Excellent

M

Miguel
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joel J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard
3 weeks ago , Lelystad

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just bang for the buck, good quality fast service response at an low price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
Service support
4.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
D

Dimitrij
12/18/2018 , Kent

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Then moving services from personal to company account required complicated verify procedure, you should think how to simmplify it. If it same person who ordered and who control both accounts it should be very easy to move services arround. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
J

Julien
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy birthday :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
L

Livio
12/16/2018 , IT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is smooth and friendly here: not only the shopping experience, but all the services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
A

Aleksandar
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't change anything! :) Allow me to pay with Credit card. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
3.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
W

Wiwid
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Unfortunately, I can't describe it with words."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sib
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Time4VPS is fantastic company with a great service. I have never experienced any downtime as I can recall that significantly impacted me or my clients. Staff are always on-hand to offer support, and I thank you all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sami
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Offer and Happy Birthday!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denis
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is very good, but last time there was a problem I paid with a card and indicated 2021 instead of 21 for the year and the pleth did not pass then I indicated 21 many times but did not pass the payments I contacted the bank, they said that the year was incorrectly specified, apparently yours the payment partner paysera.com incorrectly caches the form that they sent again and again 2021 instead of what I already indicated 21, then paid to pay via paypal,   and everything is ok, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AWANG H.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I'm your old Hostens user and loving the Time4VPS familia. Long live the service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Migs
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"haha good deal $$$ 60% OFF I like it !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Arbel
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and great servers! The servers are working like a charm!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Max
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marjan
12/08/2018 , Macedonia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

See more time4vps.eu Reviews

Visit time4vps.eu ►