ticketsmarter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,251 Ratings

5
28K+ (75.1%)
4
6505 (17%)
3
2543 (6.6%)
2
194 (0.5%)
1
284 (0.7%)
28K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,330)
4
(343)
3
(160)
2
(55)
1
(88)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(33)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ticketsmarter.com

About Us

Sit back and enjoy the concert, theatre or sporting event from TicketSmarter.com . If you want the hottest ticket in town, TicketSmarter is your answer. Get your tickets before they sell out!

 

R

robyn L.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine

Public Comment

Hi Robyn,

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're glad that your ticket buying experience at TicketSmarter went well.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
G

Gerri B.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, easy

Public Comment

Hi Gerri,

We're glad that you had a great experience using TicketSmarter! We look forward to serving you again,

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
M

Mary L.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick

Public Comment

Hi Mary,

Thank you for the five-star rating. We're glad you found the ticket buying process to be quick and easy! We hope you have a great time at your upcoming event.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
A

Anjanette L.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service. Ease of buying was nice.

Public Comment

Hi Anjanette,

We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. We're also glad that you had an easy time buying your tickets and we look forward to serving you again!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
C

Cheyenne W.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and navigate

Public Comment

Hi Cheyenne,

We're glad that your experience using TicketSmarter went well and that you found the buying process to be easy. We hope you have a great time at your event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
M

Marty H.
3 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation

Public Comment

Hi Marty,

Thank you for the positive review and we're glad that you were able to navigate throughout the website with no issues. We hope you enjoy your upcoming event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
A

Alicia S.
4 days ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and fast

Public Comment

Hi Alicia,

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you found our website to be simple and quick to use. We look forward to serving you again.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
P

Patricia S.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand instructions.

Public Comment

Hi Patricia,

We're glad you found the ticket buying process on our website to be easy to use. We have worked hard to create a simple web platform that will help people buy tickets to their favorite events.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
C

Cherri W.
6 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy

Public Comment

Hi Cherri,

We're happy to hear about your easy experience while using TicketSmarter to buy your event tickets. We look forward to serving you again!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
R

Roberto F.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to see this concert always have everything organized

Public Comment

Hi Roberto,

You being excited makes us excited! We believe in the power of attending live events and we're glad we can provide the tickets for you to see a concert. We hope you have a great time.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
G

Glenn C.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Public Comment

Hi Glenn,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a five-star rating. We hope you enjoy your upcoming event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
D

David K.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Public Comment

Hi David,

Thank you for the five-star rating. We're glad that you had a good experience while using TicketSmarter to buy your event tickets. We hope you have a great time!

TicketSmarter
L

Liliana Q.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy.

Public Comment

Hi Liliana,

We're glad you found the TIcketSmarter service to be quick and easy to use! We look forward to serving you again.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
M

Michael L.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job

Public Comment

Hi Michael,

We appreciate the kind words and the five-star rating. We hope you have a great time at your event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
S

Sheila L.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Public Comment

Hi Sheila,

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're glad that you had a great experience while buying tickets at TicketSmarter.

We hope you have a great time at your event.

TicketSmarter
C

Carla G.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited

Public Comment

Hi Carla,

We're glad you're excited about your upcoming event! We believe there is nothing quite like the experience of attending live events. We're looking forward to serving you again.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
T

Teri W.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Public Comment

Hi Teri,

Thank you for the five-star rating! We look forward to serving you again.

TicketSmarter
L

Laura M.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy

Public Comment

Hi Laura,

We're happy to hear about your experience using TicketSmarter. We strive to make the ticket buying process as simple and easy-to-use as possible!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
D

David O.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far

Public Comment

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five-star rating. We're glad that everything went well while you were buying your tickets!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
C

Carmen S.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Public Comment

Hi Carmen,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a five-star rating. We hope you have a great time at your upcoming event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
Loading Page Animation

See more ticketsmarter.com Reviews

Visit ticketsmarter.com ►