ticketsmarter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,119 Ratings

5
28K+ (75.1%)
4
6494 (17%)
3
2533 (6.6%)
2
194 (0.5%)
1
283 (0.7%)
28K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,329)
4
(343)
3
(160)
2
(55)
1
(88)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(32)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ticketsmarter.com

About Us

Sit back and enjoy the concert, theatre or sporting event from TicketSmarter.com . If you want the hottest ticket in town, TicketSmarter is your answer. Get your tickets before they sell out!

 

J

Joseph K.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better happen

Public Comment

Hi Joseph,

Thank you for the five-star review. Your tickets are covered by our 100% Guarantee that will cover you if your event is canceled. We have also put together a page with frequently asked questions regarding events that have been affected by COVID-19 (https://www.ticketsmarter.com/covid19-update-and-faq).

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
N

Nicolas M.
3 days ago , Pichincha

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

todo perfecto
J

JESUS D.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast

Public Comment

Hi Jesus,

We're happy to hear that your ticket order was easy and fast. We try to keep the ticket buying process as simple as possible so everyone can enjoy the excitement of live events.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
J

Jonathon D.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice

Public Comment

Hi Jonathon,

Thank you for the five-star rating! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
K

Kathleen A.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate

Public Comment

Hi Kathleen,

We're glad that you found the site easy to navigate and that your ticket buying experience went well. We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
J

Jerre M.
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy & convenient & smooth-flowing.

Public Comment

Hi Jerre,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're glad that you had such a great experience while using our website.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
J

john K.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient. Thanks for the notice!

Public Comment

Hi John,

We're glad that you found TicketSmarter as a convenient option for your tickets. We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
E

ERNESTO C.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and cheap

Public Comment

Hi Ernesto,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you were able to find your tickets quickly and at the right price! 

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
L

Liza V.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Public Comment

Hi Liza,

Thank you for giving us a five-star rating! We look forward to serving your ticket buying needs in the future.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
M

Mia K.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IM SO EXCITED

Public Comment

Hi Mia,

We're excited that you're excited! We love being able to help people see their favorite events live and in-person. We hope you have a great time.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
K

Karen S.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy shopping experience.

Public Comment

Hi Karen,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad that you had an easy ticket buying process. We look forward to serving you again!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
S

Scott G.
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and nice availability of seats!
Thank you!

Public Comment

Hi Scott, 

Thank you for your review. We're glad you had an easy time finding the seats you wanted! We look forward to serving you again.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
D

Donald W.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loving the app

Public Comment

Hi Donald,

We're glad you enjoyed using our app to purchase your tickets. We hope you have a great time at your event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
P

PAtricia Z.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, easy and to the point!

Public Comment

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We're happy to hear that you had an easy ticket buying process using TicketSmarter. We hope to see you again!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
A

Andrea M.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to use with a great map to show your seats.

Public Comment

Hi Andrea,

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience on our site and that you found the event map helpful. We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
M

Marnie L.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for the coupon.
Would like to know what seats we have

Public Comment

Hi Marnie,

We're glad you found your promo code to be useful. Your confirmation email will include contact information for your ticket seller. The ticket seller will be able to answer questions regarding your tickets.

Thank you,

TicektSmarter
R

Robert M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
D

David R.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to purchase
E

Erika M.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
S

Sharon R.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Loading Page Animation

See more ticketsmarter.com Reviews

Visit ticketsmarter.com ►