ticketsmarter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,293 Ratings

5
28K+ (75.1%)
4
6514 (17%)
3
2544 (6.6%)
2
195 (0.5%)
1
284 (0.7%)
28K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,330)
4
(343)
3
(160)
2
(55)
1
(88)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(33)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ticketsmarter.com

About Us

Sit back and enjoy the concert, theatre or sporting event from TicketSmarter.com . If you want the hottest ticket in town, TicketSmarter is your answer. Get your tickets before they sell out!

 

K

Kristie L.
5 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service

Public Comment

Hi Kristie,

We appreciate your kind words! We're glad that you had a great experience while using TicketSmarter and we hope you enjoy your event.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
N

NAncy B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited

Public Comment

Hi Nancy,

We're glad that you're excited for your upcoming event! Have a great time and we will look forward to serving you again for your ticketing needs.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
M

Marijane P.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome. Was easy to do.

Public Comment

Hi Marijane,

We're happy to hear that you had an easy experience while using TicketSmarter. We strive to make buying tickets online as simple as possible!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
W

William M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Public Comment

Hi William,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you have a fantastic time at your event!

TicketSmarter
E

Elijah G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Public Comment

Hi Elijah,

Thank you for the five-star rating! We look forward to serving you in the future.

TicketSmarter
A

Amy F.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Public Comment

Hi Amy,

We're glad that you had a good experience using TicketSmarter and we hope that you enjoy your upcoming event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
G

Gary M.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What
K

Katherine F.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adding 2 extra people in my car has been stressful!

Public Comment

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Drive-in events do not have a minimum person requirement per entry, but they may have a maximum person restriction, such as no more than four to six individuals per car. Those standards are set by the venue and do not involve TicketSmarter. We do hope you had an easy ticket buying experience and that you enjoy the event!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
S

Senait B.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty ok

Public Comment

Hi Senait,

We're glad that you are happy with your ticket order. We look forward to serving you again!

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
B

Brian D.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Apple Pay will not work

Public Comment

Hi Brian,

We appreciate your feedback. We currently accept most major credit cards as well as PayPal for payment. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience.

Thank you,

TicketSmarter
Loading Page Animation

See more ticketsmarter.com Reviews

Visit ticketsmarter.com ►