theweddingshoppe.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 353 Ratings

5
251 (71.1%)
4
74 (21%)
3
20 (5.7%)
2
4 (1.1%)
1
4 (1.1%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(91)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theweddingshoppe.ca

About Us

As you will soon see, our online shop is full of great wedding ideas and products to make your big day a unique and memorable one. We carry thousands of products to fulfill every customer's vision of their special day. Our family owned and operated business has been proudly serving Canadians since 2008 and we are well known for our high quality products and excellent customer service. There are many other reasons why our customers keep coming back to us to help them plan their pre-wedding engagements, wedding day, bridal shower, other special events/occasions and to purchase unique gifts for their loved ones:

  • 100% Canadian family owned and operated
  • Never pay customs or duty fees
  • Special orders available by request or availability
  • Secure online shopping or order by phone
  • Low shipping rates & free shipping on qualifying orders
  • Local pick-up available at no charge at our store in London, Ontario.

A

Angela L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I'm happy."

Why Wedding Shoppe?

I loved the 50 bottle stopper.

S

Sandra T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy looking at all of the items online."

Why Wedding Shoppe?

I have ordered from The Wedding Shoppe before and was very pleased with my purchase.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed order with customer service over the telephone."

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Canadian Business

S

Sandra R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great but would love the Paypal option for payment"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Canadian company mostly but also hoping to receive item quickly

C

Cecilia
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed order over the phone with customer"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Canadian Business

M

Maureen $.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent just what I was looking for"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

required for wedding for the bride

K

karen
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website."

Why Wedding Shoppe?

its a canadian company, that had me sold first thing

C

Carol
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and choices!"
C

Cheyenne
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

In Ontario

J

Jamie
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

recommended

$

$(Bishara)
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

christine C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all thumbs"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

good selection

S

Stacey M.
04/22/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with both the quality and price of my items, and it was especially great that they were Canadian."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

You had what I wanted for the right price.

P

Pamela B.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy and everything so beautiful. Sure I’ll be back"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Cuz it’s in Canada

H

Henry
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonably fast & efficient"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Found on internet

S

Sharmilla
04/16/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website and order my item. The items I received 4/10 of them were faulty, however, I emailed pictures to them showing the faults and I was shipped 4 better quality items. Thank you for the prompt attention and solid customer service. It was also shipped and arrived before the date of my function. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Competitive pricing.

E

Erin
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!"
R

Rosa
04/11/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order. Putting it together wasn't hard at all and I didn't have to wait too long for the order. Thank you for making daughters day a special one."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Looks like a great deal.

T

Theresa
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the store for some information and Margaret was extremely helpful. Great customer service!"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Found ad online, prices very reasonable

C

Cindy
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!"

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Canadian and easy to deal with!

See more theweddingshoppe.ca Reviews

Visit theweddingshoppe.ca ►