theweddingshoppe.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 396 Ratings

5
279 (70.5%)
4
85 (21.5%)
3
23 (5.8%)
2
5 (1.3%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(101)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theweddingshoppe.ca

About Us

As you will soon see, our online shop is full of great wedding ideas and products to make your big day a unique and memorable one. We carry thousands of products to fulfill every customer's vision of their special day. Our family owned and operated business has been proudly serving Canadians since 2008 and we are well known for our high quality products and excellent customer service. There are many other reasons why our customers keep coming back to us to help them plan their pre-wedding engagements, wedding day, bridal shower, other special events/occasions and to purchase unique gifts for their loved ones:

  • 100% Canadian family owned and operated
  • Never pay customs or duty fees
  • Special orders available by request or availability
  • Secure online shopping or order by phone
  • Low shipping rates & free shipping on qualifying orders
  • Local pick-up available at no charge at our store in London, Ontario.

M

Margaret
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you did not complete the full order page correctly your credit card information was removed and then you had to enter it all again
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

You had exactly what I was looking for....thank you

$

$(FirstName)
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy

Why Wedding Shoppe?

product that i wanted

G

G
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good sale price.
E

Elegant E.
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've shopped with The Wedding Shoppe before and I always find what I am looking for! Easy to work with and items come in plenty of time of placing the order and the required date.

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Because they are a Canadian company and are easy to work with!

E

Emma
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate! Excited to receive my package :D
Update: got my package and they're all adorable! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pamela
10/31/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i received a very quick reply from customer service and this was so appreciated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

your website provided me with good picture and descriptions of what I was looking for . Thank you

D

Diane W.
10/26/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of good idees, good service, good quality
I love it, make theweddingshoppe your store
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

It is Canadian

M

Melissa H.
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great email response

Why Wedding Shoppe?

wanted to support a local Canadian company

M

Maureen O.
08/30/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy to deal with company located in Ontario. The website is easy to navigate, and the product selection is great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

I found the Wedding Shoppe as part of my on-line research.

$

$(FirstName)
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site.

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Saw online and wanted to shop within Canada.

V

Vanessa
08/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So many choices and great prices!

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Bulk purchasing.

R

Riyadh N.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Because of the fast shipping.

M

Max
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Canadian company and good selection

S

Sabrina
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order and super fast shipping! I cannot wait to give these to the groomsmen.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
$

$(FirstName)
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed order with customer service over the phone with no issues

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Canadian

B

Brit T.
07/22/2019 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was positive! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
$

$(FirstName)
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service placed order on phone with customer

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Canadian

J

John G.
07/04/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless user interface and payment!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Wedding Shoppe?

Best prices for cufflinks, and ease of shipping.

K

Kelly B.
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection and prices!
$

$(FirstName)Teresa
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for measuring spoons heart shaped!

Why Wedding Shoppe?

your site came up on my screen and you had the right ones ! Thank you hopefully they will arrive soon :-)

Loading Page Animation

See more theweddingshoppe.ca Reviews

Visit theweddingshoppe.ca ►