thekidstoyplace.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49 Ratings

5
42 (85.7%)
4
5 (10.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (4.1%)
42 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thekidstoyplace.com

About Us

Welcome to The Kids Toy Place. We're a small business that just launched in 2019. We're committed to providing great prices and excellent service as we deliver fun toys for happy kids.

If you're looking for kids toys and expect excellent customer service, then you've definitely come to the right place.

W

Wendy H.
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
E

Erin H.
11/23/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy shopping

Product Choice

Replacing dog chewed toys.

Merchant Choice

The only place that had the style I wanted.

K

Kristina P.
10/30/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service the product was ok arrived broken but was fairly easy to fix
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Yes

Merchant Choice

Showed up on my Google search with a fair price

K

Kara H.
10/22/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cute product at a good price.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Ashley B.
10/21/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Could only find this size here for a good price.

Merchant Choice

Price and size.

J

Jason B.
10/20/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with experience
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Only place I could find it.

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find it.

L

Loreal B.
10/20/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item is great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Olaf costume

Merchant Choice

I couldn't find it anywhere. They saved the day

J

jamie D.
10/20/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i ordered my sons halloween costume from here because I literally couldn't find it anywhere else in his size and im surprised how cheap it was and how fast I got it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffany
10/19/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Avoid ordering from this shop, especially if time sensitive (e.g., Halloween). We ordered an Olaf costume for our kid on Oct. 3rd that said In stock, shipping in 3-5 days. It was never shipped or delivered. We emailed customer service to inquire about the status after ~1 week. They didn't respond, but after a few days, they just cancelled our order, leaving us to order from another merchant at an inflated price a week before Halloween. Take a look at their Facebook page for many more non-delivery issues - this isn't a one-time issue.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jenie B.
10/14/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item never showed up and no one answered email or phone call
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thekidstoyplace.com Reviews

Visit thekidstoyplace.com ►