thehardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

THH 35-13/16" Vinyl Door Bottom Sweep - Kerf Mount -  EACH (Brown)

THH 35-13/16" Vinyl Door Bottom Sweep - Kerf Mount - EACH (Brown)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
THH 35-13/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
THH 35-13/16" Vinyl Door Bottom Sweep - Kerf Mount - EACH (Brown)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/13/2021

So far so good. The product is as described. Let’s see how long it lasts.

Anonymous Customer

09/13/2021 - NJ

I was surprised at the shipping charge.


THH 35-13/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
THH 35-13/16" Vinyl Door Bottom Sweep - Kerf Mount - EACH (Brown)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/02/2020

just what we needed for replacement!


THH 35-13/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
THH 35-13/16" Vinyl Door Bottom Sweep - Kerf Mount - EACH (Brown)
See more product reviews

Charles I - 11/18/2019

Worked on my Pella outer door. Only had to trim 1/2 cm off to make it fit.


THH 35-13/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
THH 35-13/16" Vinyl Door Bottom Sweep - Kerf Mount - EACH (Brown)
See more product reviews

Joseph P - 07/06/2019

High quality


THH 35-13/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
THH 35-13/16" Vinyl Door Bottom Sweep - Kerf Mount - EACH (Brown)
See more product reviews

Andrew D - 04/27/2019

Therma Tru sweep replacement

I needed a sweep for my Therma-Tru door and it worked great so far. I will see how long it lasts.

Company Choice

You had the product

Product Choice

It should fit my Therma Tru door.

Andrew D

04/27/2019 - NJ

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehardwarehut.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021