thehardwarehut.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64,244 Ratings

5
52K+ (81.3%)
4
10K+ (15.7%)
3
1626 (2.5%)
2
178 (0.3%)
1
116 (0.2%)
52K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(982)
4
(132)
3
(64)
2
(28)
1
(58)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehardwarehut.com

About Us

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

L

Linda M.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The search function worked quickly to narrow down my choices for a door pull that would fit and look great in my kitchen.
P

Phil S.
3 days ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy even for some one who doesn't like computers like me.

Company Choice

Good experience in the past with you folks.

Product Choice

Very happy with past experience using heatich drawer slides.

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Phil! We are glad to hear that our website was easy to navigate for you. Please let us know if we can make the experience even easier by giving us a call. 
G

Gretchen A.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website makes the extensive selection so accessible. There is a wonderful selection of up to date hardware. My choices exceeded my design expectations!
L

Larry G.
4 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived in a timely fashion, product as advertised and installed easily.

Company Choice

Convenient.

Product Choice

What I was looking for at the right price.

D

Dan N.
4 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found the exact product we've been searching for - no one else had it (nor anything close)! Great selection and prices.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

You had what we needed.

Product Choice

Matching an older sample.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, David! We are glad to hear you found the cabinet pulls you've been searching for. Let us know if you run into any questions.  
Dan N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Belwith American Diner 12" c.c. Cabinet Pull (Satin Nickel)

View this product

Great Price on Hard-to-Find item

I looked all over to find this pull -- I needed to match some existing hardware. You were the only source I could find for it, at a reasonable price.

A

Anthony G.
5 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate.. great pricing
M

mark R.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the ease in which your site allowed me to search for the very specific product I needed without wading through so much other stuff that did not apply to my search.

Company Choice

You are the first company that I could find with true heavy duty 16 inch undermount slides.

Product Choice

It fit my requirements and has a smidge of over extension. This is for an ambulance conversion into a camper. It is for my fridge which will mount under a shelf and have to have full extension to be able to open the top lid.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark! We know how hard it can be to determine exactly what part one may need, so we are glad to hear that our filters allowed you to find exactly what you were looking for. Let us know if you run into any questions. 
F

Frederick J.
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding shopping experience!

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star reveiw, Frederick! We are ecstatic to hear that your shopping experience was a breeze. If you run into any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. 
P

Pamela L.
5 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site was very easy to navigate and I quickly found the item I needed. I called for some assistance and left a message, which was replied to very quickly. I spoke to Johnny, today, regarding my product questions. He was was very professional and helpful. He actually went and got the product off the shelf, so we could discuss my concerns. Excellent help!!

Company Choice

I found you using Google. Great experience all around. I will add you to my favorites!

Product Choice

I needed a door sweep with a specific design to be compatible with my Therma Tru fiberglass door.

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Pamela! We are ecstatic to hear that our site was easy to navigate and that Johnny was able to guide you in your purchase. Without physically touching the product you are inquiring about, we realize how important it is to have a great customer service team who acts as your eyes and hands. Let us know if you run into any additional questions. 
L

LARRY A.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very satisfied with my previous purchase of solid brass window pulls and locks.

Company Choice

I found the Hardware Hut online and liked the selection go window hardware.

Product Choice

High quality hardware at a good price.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Larry! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. Please let us know if we can answer any questions. 
Loading Page Animation

See more thehardwarehut.com Reviews

Visit thehardwarehut.com ►