thehardwarehut.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66,818 Ratings

5
54K+ (81.5%)
4
10K+ (15.5%)
3
1683 (2.5%)
2
190 (0.3%)
1
126 (0.2%)
54K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(136)
3
(69)
2
(29)
1
(61)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehardwarehut.com

About Us

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

C

Cathel M.
1 week ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most complete product line I found

Company Choice

Most complete selection of options for a given product

Product Choice

Same brand as the worn out(23 years) product it is replacing.Seems durable and should work for an amateur

M

Mary H.
1 day ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality; excellent pricing
O

Octavio P.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web Experience, great product, great prices!
J

Joseph B.
4 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website, the information on which pieces work together for the type of door you have was extremely informative and helpful when choosing the right pieces. Great selection as well!

Company Choice

Easiest to find the right product

Product Choice

Converging pocket doors for a bedroom, with the ability to lock

Joseph B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Deltana Heavy-Duty Solid Brass Pocket Door Receiver - For Double Doors - EACH (Antique Nickel)

View this product

Instructions were easy to follow, and the procedure itself was easy to install this hardware. It looks great, and functions perfectly!

Deltana Heavy-Duty Solid Brass Pocket Door Privacy Latch - EACH (Antique Nickel)

View this product

Instructions were easy to follow, and the procedure itself was easy to install this hardware. It looks great, and functions perfectly!

C

Calvin M.
5 days ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The placement of my order was effortless.

Company Choice

The product I was looking for was available.

Product Choice

It fits my needs.

G

Gerald P.
6 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer... EZ web-site to use, fast check out, keep up the good work.
G

Gary H.
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used many times. Provide a fast friendly expert service.

Company Choice

Provided Products I needed

Product Choice

Reputation and ease of use

S

Steven L.
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I try to support my country and my economy to keep jobs in USA. Thank you. Quick and easy effort to buy American

Company Choice

USA made product.

Product Choice

installing cabinets in my shop.

S

Shannon R.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily navigated website, though the change in fonts from the rest of the website for entering my credit card information did give me pause.

Company Choice

I was referred to it by Rev-A-Shelf customer service & this was the only place we could find that didn't require me to buy all the hardware that's in a typical package (I already have it).

Product Choice

Adjustable length & didn't have to buy the hinges

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. It is very much appreciated. We will forward your comments to our content management team for investigation. Thank you again.
Shannon R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rev-A-Shelf 6571 Series 36" Sink Front Tray Only - EACH (White)

View this product

Efficient space saver

This was exactly what we needed. I really appreciate having the full space used instead of sticking with a pre-made length—I love customizable stuff!

J

Jeffrey B.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Wish you had the rear rail brackets type that have plugs to push into holes in back of cabinet
Loading Page Animation

See more thehardwarehut.com Reviews

Visit thehardwarehut.com ►