thehardwarehut.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61,269 Ratings

5
49K+ (81.2%)
4
9731 (15.9%)
3
1548 (2.5%)
2
157 (0.3%)
1
99 (0.2%)
49K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(848)
4
(110)
3
(58)
2
(25)
1
(49)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehardwarehut.com

About Us

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

A

Arthur W.
4 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the cabinet hardware I needed. Not available at any of the local hardware stores. Very pleased.

Company Choice

Could not find the replacement cabinet hardware locally.

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed to replace on cabinets that were damaged.

A

Arthur W.
4 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the cabinet hardware I needed. Not available at any of the local hardware stores. Very pleased.

Company Choice

Could not find the replacement cabinet hardware locally.

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed to replace on cabinets that were damaged.

L

Linda B.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I was looking for.
CustomerService
5/5
D

David B.
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will recommend your company to friends when they need hardware. The whole experience was great. Thank You

Dave Blum

Company Choice

You had the product that I was looking for.

Product Choice

To match the other 3 hinges I used on the Item I built.

David B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Selby Solid Brass Flip-Top Table Hinge - EACH (Polished Brass)

View this product

I only needed 1 but the price was so good I bought 4, they just a bigger than the original one's not enough that it shows. So with a little sharp wood chisel work all is fine/ Thank you Hardware Hut. Dave Blum

D

David M.
6 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good descriptions and pictures of merchandise - easy to use website and on line ordering form

Company Choice

Had part I was looking for at a good price....shipping costs were reasonable compared to other sites

Product Choice

Met my needs

V

Victoria G.
6 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so excited to get my shelving supplies, looked everywhere and you had the best deal out there. Thank you!!

Company Choice

Great price!

Product Choice

It was exactly what I needed.

F

Frank
6 days ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and knowledgeable staff.

Company Choice

Competitive pricing and excellent service.

Product Choice

Quality, price and specific hinge size.

C

Corinne F.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! You folks are great.

Company Choice

Long time customer.

Product Choice

For a bathroom project.

But I changed my mind and will use a different product.

J

Jaime D.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Fast shipping!
CustomerService
5/5
Jaime D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Epco Magnetic Cabinet Catch (Brown)

View this product

Great customer service!

V

Vincent A.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Austin Stone was very helpful in matching my existing cabinet hardware hinges. Website is User Friendly.
D

Deanna G.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to find what I am looking for with the filters options.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Easy

Product Choice

Color and quality manufacturer.

T

TR
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site-easy to navigate and order-incredible inventory of hardware options and illustrations. Really appreciate the detail in specs provided. Tom R-PA

Company Choice

Needed specialty hardware

TR has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sugatsune 304 Stainless Steel 1" Key Hook (Polished)

View this product

Perfect for hanging my antique golf clubs on our wall.

W

William E.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exact product. Arrived quickly. Love that the product description had the dimensions—so helpful when replacing old hinges.
R

Rick K.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I was looking for and then some!

Company Choice

Looking for spring latches for access doors and did not find what I was looking for at local stores.

Product Choice

It's what I need right now. :)

G

Gabriella C.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I couldn't find in any hardware store locally.
M

Mark V.
2 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was confused and received great help selecting my hinges.
D

DAVID S.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely helpful support. Order process was quick. Greatly appreciate all the help.

Company Choice

Google search and reviews

Product Choice

By necessity and design

G

Glenn D.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The search engine was great. I was able to find the hinges I needed quickly.
S

Steve H.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to navigate and easy to jump in and out of the cart.
Wish all websites were so intuitive.

Company Choice

Web hit

Product Choice

Look

W

Wendy D.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to find exactly what I was looking for! Wanted to change out and the size was an issue but was able to find and match the handles. Very happy!

Company Choice

The variety that was available

Product Choice

Fit color and size

Loading Page Animation

See more thehardwarehut.com Reviews

Visit thehardwarehut.com ►