thehardwarehut.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55,373 Ratings

5
44K+ (80.9%)
4
8998 (16.2%)
3
1374 (2.5%)
2
129 (0.2%)
1
77 (0.1%)
44K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(646)
4
(91)
3
(49)
2
(18)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehardwarehut.com

About Us

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

J

J.D.I. V.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Hardware Hut several times. Pricing is competitive."

Company Choice

Prices and used before

Product Choice

Customer wants

C

Cordelia B.
3 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely organized site. I found some spring-loaded window hardware that I was sure I'd never find. Lovely selection and good prices. Thank you."

Company Choice

First thing that showed up after I googled "antique window hardware."

Product Choice

Where else would I go?

S

Samorn J.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the purchase. Shipping is very timely and your company has exactly what I needed and that's a plus."

Company Choice

Hardwarehut has exactly what I need.

Product Choice

To replace the broken hardware.

C

Catherine C.
4 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped here for over a decade on tons of projects and now some of my subs are using these guys too! Love them!"

Company Choice

When I was a young contractor they were willing to work with me!

Product Choice

Brand Name and Style.

M

MISHELLE L.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hardware is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is outstanding. Thank you! "

Company Choice

We were looking for a bamboo style hardware. Most showrooms game is a 6 week lead time.

We searched on line and found your company. We were pleased with the design and most importantly you had the hardware in stock.

Thank you!

Product Choice

Style and finish

C

Cecil A.
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection offering unusual hard to find items, fast, easy and prompt delivery too make this our new " go to" hardware supplier!!"

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

exactly what we needed

M

Maurice L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, effective site with fast, easy, ordering. Will certainly use again."

Company Choice

Could not locate satin finished replacement hardware at local or big box stores.

Product Choice

Replacing 2 worn units of this size and finish

K

Kathryn R.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quality pulls. Glad to be able to order the correct size for my project! Very happy that these are shipping quickly!"

Company Choice

Selection of hardware.

Product Choice

Trying to match a pull on a chest of drawers. I was able to find one that was close.

Kathryn R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Keeler 4" c.c. Furniture Bail Pull (Windover Antique)

View this product

Nice quality!

K

Karren H.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Search Engine. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for."

Company Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

I knew I wanted this exact product. I was looking for the best price.

Karren H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Top Knobs Edwardian 3" c.c. Cabinet Pull (Antique Pewter)

View this product

These pulls are worth the price. You get what you pay for. They are so heavy and nice. The Antique Pewter is so beautiful and looks beautiful with my big stainless steel farm house sink. I highly recommend this product.

Top Knobs Edwardian 8-3/4" c.c. Cabinet Pull (Antique Pewter)

View this product

These pulls are worth the price. You get what you pay for. They are so heavy and nice. The Antique Pewter is so beautiful and looks beautiful with my big stainless steel farm house sink. I highly recommend this product.

Top Knobs Edwardian 5" (128mm) c.c. Cabinet Pull (Antique Pewter)

View this product

These pulls are worth the price. You get what you pay for. They are so heavy and nice. The Antique Pewter is so beautiful and looks beautiful with my big stainless steel farm house sink. I highly recommend this product.

T

Timothy P.
1 week ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've purchased a whole houseful of door latches from Hardware Hut and been completely satisfied with the product and service"

Company Choice

Product color

Product Choice

The look

Timothy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Schlage Broadway Door Lever Set (Passage - Matte Black - Adjustable Backset)

View this product

Easy to install and great look.

H

Holt M.
2 weeks ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website; cheaper than Amazon Prime with free shipping. <-- True My overall cost with shipping was less than Amazon Prime with free shipping. The higher price per item originally stopped me from purchasing this item but when I did the math... HardwareHut was the winner. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Availability of product needed.

Product Choice

It fits the application.

Holt M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stanley 40-0004 Center Track Stop - EACH

View this product

Solve your double pocket door midpoint stop issues!

Most pocket doors do not need a stop since the door jamb provides the necessary stop. But double pocket doors may travel past the mid-point of the double opening allowing the door to fully exit the enclosure or pocket where it is normally housed when open. This product provides an easy to install, effective, and easily adjusted stop for that midpoint. Two stops are needed. One for each of the doors. Pocket door kits do not include this item. Thank you!

A

adeline W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the product I want at a good price and a very large selection."

Company Choice

selection and best price Ask me again after install.

R

Robin K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I've shopped on the hardware hut site and it was just as easy as the first time. Love all the specifics and info!"

Company Choice

Great selection and the site is very well organized!

Product Choice

I'm doing all sorts of improvements at my rental house after long term tenants vacated and I discovered one of these nobs had gone missing from one of the cabinets in my original 1930's bathroom. Perfect match!

G

Gregory A.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Shipping was on time as they had said. Nice personal on the order. Answered all questions i had. Product was easy to install and fit my application perfectly."

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

It was the size i needed

J

James M.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for, just the right price, and coming from one of my favorite cities!"

Company Choice

Internet search, right product, good price.

Product Choice

Exactly what I have been looking for.

K

Kathryn B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love the selection!"

Company Choice

hard to find hardware

Product Choice

remodel my family's property

J

James D.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! easy to navigate and great checkout process linked to PayPal!"

Company Choice

Found you on google search.

Product Choice

Met my needs.

S

Stephanie L.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been on many sites looking for a style that has different size options with difficulty finding matches. This site showed all options that a style has available which is a great feature!"
W

William S.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you had the part. Customer service (Gabi) was quite helpful!"

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Matches original hinge part

L

Lev B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of good quality hardware. Good trade program."
G

Gregorey F.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your hardware to be exactly what I needed and easy to install"

Company Choice

Ordered before

Product Choice

Replace a broken roller

See more thehardwarehut.com Reviews

Visit thehardwarehut.com ►