thehardwarehut.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67,353 Ratings

5
54K+ (81.5%)
4
10K+ (15.5%)
3
1693 (2.5%)
2
195 (0.3%)
1
129 (0.2%)
54K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,079)
4
(138)
3
(69)
2
(29)
1
(61)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehardwarehut.com

About Us

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

R

Raul C.
Today , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been looking for this part for months

Company Choice

Hopefully it works

Product Choice

Need to finish a job

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NO-ONE OUT HARDWARES THE HUT

Company Response

We love this and we completely agree!
R

Richard J.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i needed some special hardware and this company was the only place who had the items

Company Response

We're happy to hear you found what you were looking for Richard! Thanks for your order and review.
J

Judy H.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering and large inventory, thus many choices!

Company Choice

It had the item I was looking to purchase.

Product Choice

I have a new paneled refrigerator, and I needed to purchase appliance handles.

Company Response

Hi Judy! We are so glad to hear you found the appliance pulls you needed. Enjoy your new refrigerator. 
C

Christopher W.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service very knowledgeable

Company Choice

Specific item

Product Choice

What I was looking for

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to return what I purchased and customer service was good. No problems.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea C.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is robust. Customer service was excellent!

Company Choice

Variety and what I needed!

Product Choice

Matches the cabinets and the center to center measurements

Company Response

Thank you Andrea for shopping at The Hardware Hut! Let us know if you need anything in the future.
R

richard C.
4 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

largest selection any where i've seen. picture quality and description are good

Company Choice

well designed website. no negative messages like out of stocks.

Product Choice

should go well with traditional cabinet finish

Company Response

Hi Richard! We're happy to hear you found what you're looking for. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again!
J

J. T.
05/17/2021 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with the ordering experience and the rapid delivery of our order.
F

Frank P.
05/17/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being a returning customer this was quick and easy.

Company Response

Thanks for the 5-star review, Frank! We're proud to be your hardware store of choice.
Loading Page Animation

See more thehardwarehut.com Reviews

Visit thehardwarehut.com ►