thehardwarehut.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65,774 Ratings

5
53K+ (81.4%)
4
10K+ (15.6%)
3
1655 (2.5%)
2
182 (0.3%)
1
124 (0.2%)
53K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,041)
4
(136)
3
(66)
2
(29)
1
(60)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehardwarehut.com

About Us

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

T

Tim H.
2 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Huge Selection. Intuitive, straightforward ordering process. Fair pricing.

Company Choice

Found on internet.

Product Choice

I’m a hobbyist Cabinetmaker.

S

Stephen C.
3 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't be any more pleased with the new hinges. Perfect fit, easy install. Thanks

Company Choice

Tired of looking. Glad I stopped.

Product Choice

To replace my existing hinges.

L

leah L.
4 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was struggling to find a unique hinge I called up hardwarehut, spoke to a very friendly employee. They had me email pictures and then sent me a link to the hinge I needed. They were very helpful and made the process super easy
R

Ronald P.
4 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking for a week trying to find a local source for these file rail supports. The wife looked online and found your website in 5 minutes.

Company Choice

You had exactly what I was looking for.

S

Shaunette F.
4 days ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always been easy to navigate through the website for the items we need to order and the prices are competitive!
S

S. B.
5 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service! Ordered and received product in 2 days!

Company Choice

Best price on the products we needed

Product Choice

Repair commercial restroom doors

D

David O.
5 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed within a few minutes and very convenient check out.
CustomerService
5/5
David O. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Salice 2MM Domi® AAR Mounting Plate - EACH (Clip-on, Screw-in, Die-Cast)

View this product

Great buy, price and quality...

Great product and came came on time.

Salice +45° Corner Hinge - EACH (Self-Closing, Doweled)

View this product

Great buy, price and quality...

Worked as expected...

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site that is well laid out. I especially liked that it directed me to the accessories needed- in my case the mounting plate and screws two go with the hinge I ordered. I do wish it would say how many hinges come in the package. Is it one or a pair?

Company Choice

One of the few places that had the hinges I need for a rabbeted cabinet door, and the price was good. Quick reply to my questions along with helpful product suggestions.

Product Choice

Same as above

L

Laura H.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering house numbers was a challenge

Company Choice

Good service on last order.

Product Choice

Written description matched our esthetic.

R

Richard W.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reviews on this spring latch were favorable. Will be used on custom sailboat cabinets.
Loading Page Animation

See more thehardwarehut.com Reviews

Visit thehardwarehut.com ►