thehardwarehut.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56,992 Ratings

5
46K+ (81%)
4
9205 (16.2%)
3
1419 (2.5%)
2
143 (0.3%)
1
83 (0.1%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(706)
4
(98)
3
(52)
2
(19)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehardwarehut.com

About Us

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

P

Pat T.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I was looking for with the best prices on the internet!"
C

cindy W.
Today , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really appreciate working with Johnny @ Spokane Hardware. He makes all our ordering easier! He promptly replies to order requests, inventory questions etc while providing great customer service. Mahalo!"
W

Wayne D.
1 day ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a hard time finding this part I needed then... there it was on your website. Easy shopping.. easy checkout. Thanks"

Company Choice

Had a hard time finding this part and it showed up first on your website.

Product Choice

Need to replace old missing parts on an antique piece of furniture.

M

Mike H.
1 day ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, all types of hardware. Found what I needed quickly and nice check out."

Company Choice

Never knew about it, google search came up with hardware hut.

Product Choice

Switching from old brass to new nickel finish.

D

Dennis C.
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and great customer service"
T

Terry W.
4 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with."
T

Travis S.
4 days ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered before. Great service and quality parts"

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

price and quality

D

Dave T.
6 days ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fair price, hard-to-find part, grateful for your service"

Company Choice

been here before

Product Choice

replacement for Ives

Dave T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Deltana Solid Brass 7-1/16" Flush Bolt Round Edge - EACH (Polished Brass)

View this product

hard to find replacement item--fit perfectly, delivery was FAST

M

MICHAEL G.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS HAS PRODUCT I'M LOOKING FOR"
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and real human customer support in addition to fair prices and quick delivery. Highly recommended!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

Style

Michael S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Keeler 4" c.c. Furniture Bail Pull (Satin Nickel)

View this product

Great quality and value!!

These pulls look incredible on my fiancé’s vintage buffet cabinet she painted black with chalk paint and clear satin poly.

E

Eric M.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products. Couldn’t find new kitchen hardware that I liked anywhere, or it was poor quality."
N

Neil H.
2 weeks ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shopping online for a replacement mortise lock set. I live in an old house. All other outlets were charging a considerable amount more and your product was exactly was I needed."

Company Choice

I'm a hardware nerd. I liked the name. I like the product even more.

Product Choice

This is exactly what I need.

R

Robin O.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the Hardware Hut for several of the details to finish my newly remodeled bathroom. Website is easy to navigate and it was a quick process."
R

Rick M.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My interaction with Hardware Hut could not have been better. The price of the product was far better than available from other online retailers, the customer service was outstanding, and the delivery was prompt. What else could one want?"

Company Choice

Best price for my need.

Product Choice

This was a replacement in a more appropriate finish.

Rick M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pemko 36"L Door Shoe & Rain Drip - EACH (Dark Bronze Anodized/Black)

View this product

Satisfied customer

Well made product which fit my need perfectly. Couldn’t be happier!

W

WILSON C.
2 weeks ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with special orders"

Company Choice

Carries the product I'm looking for.

Product Choice

Interior designer specified

S

Steven F.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly website and an excellent selection of furniture drawer ring pullouts"

Company Choice

product selection

Product Choice

matches orginal

P

Patrick C.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hardware Hut has a huge selection, good prices and great service."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Returning customer

Product Choice

My wife selected

Patrick C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Atlas Homewares Successi 2-1/2" c.c. U-Turn Cabinet Pull (Brushed Nickel)

View this product

They look great.

A

Alex D.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not a problem. Called on the morning after to add an extra item I forgot.. luckily it was one of those stocked at the warehouse. Came in just fine as expected."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I has what I want on the configuration I want/need.

Product Choice

I hate swinging doors.... actually I don't even like doors on cabinets but it's wife's final say.....

J

Julie A.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched all over for replacement screws for Mepla hinges that were installed in 1994. The hinges are in great shape, other than missing a few screws here and there. Could not find them anywhere, until I stumbled on your website. Fantastic!"
T

Todd F.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and great prices."

Company Choice

Pricing and shipping speed. They have the specific product I want to purchase.

Product Choice

I'm matching existing hardware on a house.

L

L. W.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to have these shipped overnight and the staff at Hardware Hut were quick to get me the information I needed. My packaged arrived the very next day. Very happy with my experience. "

Company Choice

I have used hardware hut since my first remodel project in 2000. They have always been exceptional with service and quality of product.

Product Choice

It was well priced and the product was good quality.

L. W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Top Knobs Asbury 4" c.c. Charlotte Cabinet Pull (Brushed Satin Nickel)

View this product

Great value and good quality

We used these cabinet pulls to update a 1980's kitchen and they did the job. They are sturdy and nice looking and very well priced.

Loading Page Animation

See more thehardwarehut.com Reviews

Visit thehardwarehut.com ►