thefootersedge.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,071 Ratings

5
789 (73.7%)
4
198 (18.5%)
3
63 (5.9%)
2
17 (1.6%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(118)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(85)
4
(51)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thefootersedge.com

About Us

Welcome to TheFootersEdge.com. We are a family friendly business started in 2001 and are now #1 in the world for supplying Barefoot International Booms, Tower Booms, World's Strongest Wakeboard Towers, Super Fly Highs, World's Best Barefoot Super Suit, as well as the whole line of Fly High Fat Sacs! 

We specialize in helping families learn to barefoot, waterski, wakeboard, and wakesurf without falling and at super slow speeds with our free step-by-step tutorials. Our passion is to help you become the best barefooter on your lake.

If you want your family to enjoy the world's best family activity safely, then we have everything you need to make your dream a reality.

We pride ourselves at supplying the world's best customer service and support as well as the world's best equipment.

M

Mark B.
09/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had your products and all have lasted. I was surprised that y'all had a replacement part for a boom I purchased 7 or 8 years ago.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melanie C.
09/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lane helped me shop by putting the links in an email for me.

Product Choice

I needed a quality barefoot boom for barefooting (for me) and teaching friends and children to waterski.

S

Shane
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Product Choice

It’s the real deal and Lane "Dawg" is a cool dude to work with.

J

JimmyMac
09/16/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great customer service. If ever a question I get answers right back. Shipping was quick and the parts fit perfectly. Installed today with ease.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Lane's recommendation

R

Ralph W.
09/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Product Choice

Always wanted one

J

jay
09/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

wanted suit with sleeves

D

don D.
08/30/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other than no sleeveless in stick all went well. Lane was more than helpful just like he always is.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

have purchased many times in the past

S

Steve L.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanting the 3 day shipping and it was a little confusing how much it added, but figured it out. Overall good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Mike Seipel. He did a clinic for our ski club 30 yrs ago (lol) and did an awesome job! Bought a boom and love it to this day. 78 MasterCraft.

Old school but still footing! Think a lot of Mike and the product.

J

Joshua C.
08/15/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and quick to respond. Everything you expect but rarely receive anymore. Thanks again Lane!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Saw a YouTube video of the easy install and quality material of the product and had to have it. I got the tower boom.

L

Liz W.
08/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! I got help finding the right size.

Product Choice

Return policy

Loading Page Animation

See more thefootersedge.com Reviews

Visit thefootersedge.com ►