thefootersedge.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,011 Ratings

5
734 (72.6%)
4
196 (19.4%)
3
60 (5.9%)
2
17 (1.7%)
1
4 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(71)
4
(46)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thefootersedge.com

About Us

Welcome to TheFootersEdge.com. We are a family friendly business started in 2001 and are now #1 in the world for supplying Barefoot International Booms, Tower Booms, World's Strongest Wakeboard Towers, Super Fly Highs, World's Best Barefoot Super Suit, as well as the whole line of Fly High Fat Sacs! 

We specialize in helping families learn to barefoot, waterski, wakeboard, and wakesurf without falling and at super slow speeds with our free step-by-step tutorials. Our passion is to help you become the best barefooter on your lake.

If you want your family to enjoy the world's best family activity safely, then we have everything you need to make your dream a reality.

We pride ourselves at supplying the world's best customer service and support as well as the world's best equipment.

B

Bruce J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service!
S

SHANE J.
10/27/2017 , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lane has been overwhelmingly helpful and supportive. Service is exceptional!
I am so bloody excited to receive my new SUPER SUIT and IRON MAN SHORTS shorts!!!!
Everything arrived as described very quickly ! With on going support fantastic Highly recommend.!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience quick response and hassle free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan
10/10/2017 , Taupo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from the start, I would highly recommend Lane and would shop with him again in a heartbeat
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark M.
10/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan M.
09/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys were very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
09/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXcellent info, service and follow up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer Service - I can't wait to get my suit!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your awesome lane
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave H.
09/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lane Dawg is the Man!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Chuck W.
08/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best in class service and support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TAD U.
08/25/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE THE PERSONALIZED SERVICE
EVERYTHING SHOWED UP AHEAD OF SCHEDULE AND ORDER WAS COMPLETE . COULDNT BE MORE SATISFIED. EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY AROUND !!

TAD ULRICH
KALAMAZOO, MICH
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mick
08/18/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken K.
08/16/2017 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it when Lane answers the phone.
Paid for a barefoot lesson with Lane. Got email confirmation for lesson in November, thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David A.
08/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
08/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Example of how business should be. Thanks for all the help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will need to confirm size upon delivery but the size chart says we are good. Ready to get wet soon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlene R.
08/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very and quick. Like it that way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny V.
08/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate how fast your respond and how helpful you are.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd B.
08/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Lane was awesome! He has a real passion for the business & the sport! Will be back again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thefootersedge.com Reviews

Visit thefootersedge.com ►