thecreditpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 148 Ratings

5
125 (84.5%)
4
19 (12.8%)
3
4 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(137)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(136)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(124)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(110)
4
(33)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecreditpros.com

About Us

The American consumer's choice for credit repair. The Credit Pros have improved the lives of thousands of consumers by repairing some of the most damaged credit reports in America.

The Credit Pros are an Inc. 5000 recipient five years and running, while also boasting an accredited A+ rating with the BBB.

L

LNina
09/20/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All credit reports that hindered my ability to a greater lifestyle for me and my family was deleted. And my score has gone up! Now that the hindrances are removed we could move towards to an awesome lifestyle. Thanks "The Credit Pros""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Your welcome LNina.  I am glad we could help you and your situation.
T

Toby T.
09/13/2017 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with The Credit Pros for less than 60 days and they have already raised my score 60 points and eliminated several derogatory marks off my credit record. it is much easier to have an experienced company do the work for you for the money than trying to swim through the complexities of a credit system that overwhelms me! I get personalized service quickly on the phone and all my questions get answered within 24 hours. Thank you Credit Pros!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Alright Toby!  We are happy top assist.  I will tell the team about your satisfaction.
T

Terri C.
08/03/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Terri, we are thrilled with your success.
W

Will
06/28/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After the first round of disputes my credit score went up by more then 20 points in each of the 3 crddit bureaus and by 40 points in my FICO score. The customer service is outstanding and overall delivery of services promised exceeds expectation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

I will share your fantastic review with the team.  They will be soooo happy!
M

Mary M.
06/24/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how you can check your portal on there website, you can upload your credit report and view the progress and what they doing.... I'm very satisfied with the service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Our service is completely transparent- no secrets.  I am so happy you enjoy and found success in what we built.
J

Jose C.
06/11/2017 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Credit Pros has always been honest and truthfull. They make no promise they can't keep even thou they really work to fix your credit. Before I began with them I looked them up in the Better Business Bureau, BBB, and there rating is an A+ ; there are no negative or adverese reports. My wife's credit is almost completely fixed and mine is getting there because it's more complicated. Credit Pros is always in contact and keeping us informed os every step the make. I have faith my wife and I will have our credits fixed in all 3 Credit Bureaus soon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks! we keep those great ratings because one of our core values is that we treat our clients with respect. we work very hard and I am happy you are seeing results.
D

Dan D.
06/06/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely professional and extremely fast. I was completely shocked how quickly they removed my negative items. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dan, it is great that we were able to help you.  I personally designed our credit dispute matrix so your comments make me happy.
S

Sonia S.
06/04/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the first time signing up ..I was please with everything that was told gonna take place..ao far so good, I have no cpmplaints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Niija W.
06/03/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Words cannot express how happy I am with Credit Pros. I had 14 items between all 3 credit bureaus and within the first 30 days they have gotten 8 items deleted from my credit report. They are an amazing company and I thank them so much they just don't know what they have done for my life. Thank you so much Credit Pros"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Codey
05/31/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with credit pros for a couple months and my credit is starting to go up! Great staff that is very willing to answer any question I have! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2017 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have helped me resolve credit issues that I could've never done on my own in such a short time. I've gotten great advice on how to keep my scores rising. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Frantz P.
05/28/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was with Lexington law for 8 months I kept paying them every months they never remove not even an iota from my credit. I started with credit pros in the beginning I was little bit skeptical about them because I thought it was the same as Lexington law I was wrong within two months I signed with them they removed 14 negative items from my credit, And they are in the second round so I think credit pros team is the best. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I am very pleased with the service. 14 deletions after the first round of disputes. Pretty awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
04/11/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Credit Pros have helped me repair my credit and now I can reduce interest I pay on my car and maybe even refinance my current home. Thanks Credit Pros!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rawn W.
04/09/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Credit Pros has been a great! I've been telling everyone I know that has credit issues to use Credit Pros."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle M.
04/07/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Credit Pros work fast. Service is convenient and sufficient. Results are seen in the first 30 days and as you continue with them your credit score will raise. Monthly payments are affordable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Giuseppe
04/07/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The credit pros five star all the way, easy to use website, communication skills, quality and accuracy work they are always on top of things #1 in credit problem-solving skills."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Torrie
04/04/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lakeisha
03/29/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wouldn't know what to do without having the Credit Pros on my side. I'm just too excited on how my credit is progressing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose F.
03/15/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was doubtful at first, but Credit Pros rapidly began working on improving my credit scores. Seeing an improving credit profile took all my doubts away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thecreditpros.com Reviews

Visit thecreditpros.com ►