thebookpc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 295 Ratings

5
235 (79.7%)
4
48 (16.3%)
3
12 (4.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(233)
4
(47)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(245)
4
(44)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thebookpc.com

V

Vladimir S.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and detailed site info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luke T.
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience thus far...website is efficient and well designed. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
11/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We like the Book PC. Particularly the Nexcom units. They hold up very well in our facility. Shopping at the book is easy and seamless. You pick the specs you want, choose from saved information and your order is on the way!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn T.
11/13/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sterling C.
11/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edwin J.
08/11/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping & ordering options - will shop again here when I am in the market for another uSFF PC"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean H.
07/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is good! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to build the system and check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff H.
05/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great products, exactly as ordered. thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter V.
04/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to select add-ons at reasonable prices compared to competitors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Czarny B.
04/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect SFF SOC device for my work - very impressed with the performance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralph D.
02/26/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy purchase. Much easier then buying the pieces and putting it together. Price wise, worth it for that aspect. When I got the PC, un-boxed it, set it up, installed & configured software and was off and running. A side note, I wanted this for my own home router/firewall. I use Untangle for my professional needs, but that is usually a rack-mount server. For the Shuttle DS67U, the second NIC wasn't recognized. I put Ubuntu 16.04 LTS and webmin on it, configured it manually and it works like a charm so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Timothy B.
02/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and find what I am looking for. Great selection. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony S.
12/19/2016 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised. No complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third one I've purchased from you. Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles S.
10/23/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Will update experience after receiving equipment Update: Outstanding product. Works better that I thought. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is actually the 3rd PC I've gotten from here. Previous one was 6 years ago. PCs from The Book PC tend to be solidly built and last a long time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandon
09/29/2016 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jose P.
09/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND FAST... GREAT WEBSITE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John V.
09/14/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the computers we needed on short notice. They were flexible and shipped what they had and the rest as they came in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more thebookpc.com Reviews

Visit thebookpc.com ►