thebestfactor.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 198 Ratings

5
195 (98.5%)
4
3 (1.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(197)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(196)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(113)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thebestfactor.com

R

Roland
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!!!!!!! I'm so happy with it!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Misael P.
10/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felicia D.
03/07/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered my product a few minutes ago, and it has already been shipped! That is the fastest service I have ever received!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberley B.
02/24/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lucy
01/11/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd order. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
12/14/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. I'll be back for more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sobe
11/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jena
10/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and courteous service. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you very much. - Jena"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco
10/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usually I don't take any pills or capsules or whatever. I decided to try this stuff and I would tell you that my body does honestly feel a lot better! I have been feeling a lot less hungry lately, because I love to snack, especially at night! This isn't a miracle drug or skinny pill, you need to be willing to make lifestyle changes, but if you follow it like instructed and drink PLENTY of water, it really works. This supplement also goes well with my daily workouts at the gym. I have been taking it for a few weeks now and definitely notice a difference. I no longer get home from work starving, which helps me avoid the binge eatings and allows me time to actually think about what I should eat. Not only am I not as hungry during the day, I have also noticed that I am getting fuller faster and as a result I end up eating less. My favorite thing about the product, is that it doesn't really have any negative effects on me such as the jitters, sleep schedule, or even a bad flavor. Definitely recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zack
08/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really works"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steph
08/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I would have found these sooner!! The first time I tried a weight loss supplement, I had the worst insomnia of my life, the few others after that had little to no effect on me at all. I decided it was time to give my weighloss journey another try and ordered these. After a few weeks I'm actually seeing progress! I've lost 4 pounds just in the first week and this week I'm down another 3. They give me just the right amount of energy that I feel motivated to do cardio and I've noticed I haven't gotten as many late nights cravings which was my biggest problem. I'm used to being busy during the day so evening/late night is when I want to eat the most junk so I love the fact that they work as an appetite suppressant. These pills have given me an awesome head start. I'm working towards incorporating more workouts in my routine and cutting down more on carbs. Once I do that, I'm sure I'll see even bigger results. So happy I finally found the right weight loss solution!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HENRY
08/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST N FREE SHIPPING WOW!!! VERY EFFECTIVE PILLS....I LIKE THE COMBO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie B.
07/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick
07/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent merchant: Fast n Free Shipping + Great supplements. This is my fourth order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katty
06/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've almost finished my first bottle of BF and definitely plan on ordering another month's supply. I love the energy boost it gives me and so far, along with working out 4 times a week and trying to eat healthier, I've been able to keep 6 lbs off and have lost noticeable inches around my waist and thighs. I love that the ingredients are natural and safe. I don't like taking pills late in the day though because I'm very apt to insomnia so instead I take both of them midmorning before my workouts. Taking two at once gives me a nice boost of energy that easily lasts all day yet doesn't give me the jitters or insomnia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene
06/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are the best diet pills I've ever purchased hands down. I was initially attracted to the fact they give you added energy, control appetite and boost metabolism. I've been trying to loose weight for awhile. I have tried so many different things. Once I lost 25 lbs I stopped losing weight and stayed at tge same weight for months, so I had to try something new and found these. At my last doctors visit I weighed in at 181 lbs. I've been taking these 3 weeks and a few days now and I had my monthly doctors visit today. I was very eager to get weighed this month because I could tell these have been helping me, so I got on the scale and weighed in at 173 lbs! I lost 8 pounds and I didn't change any of my routines or eating habits, the only thing I did was start taking these diet pills. I haven't been able to lose more then 3 lbs max every month until now and I haven't even been taking Best Factor an entire month yet. I am extremely excited about these weight loss pills, I didn't expect to get such amazing results! They do not make me jittery feeling at all but I do feel more energized and I can definitely tell that my appetite has decreased significantly. At first I was worried about spending the money because I've tried so many things in the past and they didn't help at all but I finally found something that works great and I am so thankful. I guarantee if you try these you will love them as well. The only complaint I have is my pants are way too loose now lol. Thanks Best Factor Max for helping me start losing the weight again! I will be reordering, they are worth every penny."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
05/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy
05/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great appetite suppressant and the combination of a fat burner with an Immune booster works very good on me. BF max and plus highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thebestfactor.com Reviews

Visit thebestfactor.com ►