taxesforexpats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 345 Ratings

5
318 (92.2%)
4
27 (7.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(327)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(334)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(326)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taxesforexpats.com

M

Mary H.
4 days ago , Malaga

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really worried about sharing financial data with internet strangers, but after checking credentials I was finally brave enough to trust TaxesforExpats to help me catch up on late and complex filing. I am so glad that I did. I found their tax preparer helpful and patient with all of my queries, some of which must seem silly to those who work with taxes all the time. But I was so pleased to get quick and clear replies to all. The online chat staff were also very helpful to resolve any other small issues that I encountered along the process. All in all, I am very pleased and now sleeping better without the stress of late filing. And the added joy was paying less tax than I had feared! I plan to continue to use their service for 2018 and future years. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Iris
5 days ago , Friesland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fast and professional service received from taxesforexpats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Genya
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Makes filing taxes very easy from abroad. Comprehensive questionere and user friendly application. Communication with the tax advisor assigned to the return is quick and timely. Every question or concern is addressed within 24 hours. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil I.
2 weeks ago , Niedersachen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very professional, timely, and good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendi
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taxes for Expats provided excellent service, with an easy to use platform that made the process much simpler than I had expected. My adviser was very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. I will certainly contract their services in the future, as well as recommend them to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

McNeil
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been great. Excellent service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LDR
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, responsive and easy to use. A real relief to find a reliable source of expert guidance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micael
12/15/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems ever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria
12/14/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, accurate tax advice at a great price. I have used Taxes for Expats for many years and will continue to do so."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yasser Z.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moritz F.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a most helpful system, once you get used to it. It makes for a very professional and efficient service, for much less money than I would have paid had I gone with a tax adviser in my host country. I would definitely advise you to use TFX for your US taxes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
X

X-Military
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work now as an International Service Engineer, I fly from one country to another. I deal with problems everyday. This Company has really helped me to do my Job and get my Taxes done. I could say more, but let us just leave it at that. I am a very direct individual. You simply can't go wrong with „'Taxesforexpats.com. I has simply made my life easier. Enough said, American from Germany."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G.G.
12/14/2018 , Louth

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Simple to use. Great communication. Fast too. Will definitely use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Taxesforexpats to be a tremendous help. The subject of Taxes due from out of the country was not a comfortable topic for me. They made it easy. I am grateful for their prompt, friendly and competent service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
12/14/2018 , Cheshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"taxes are never easy, but the accountants that I've worked with at taxesforexpats have made it as pain free as possible, with help to guide me through the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barbara_seto159
12/14/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used taxesforexpats.com every year that I've lived over seas. I will continue to use them as I feel the yare knowledgeable and up to date on all current tax laws and information. I find their customer service to be timely and professional. I would recommend taxesforexpats.com to anyone wishing to file their taxes from over seas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reina T.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Taxes Fro Expats professional we're prompt on their responses, knowledgeable and courteous. We are pleased with their work and would recommend them with confidence."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted K.
11/15/2018 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very proactive, professional service. Excellent value for money. Will definitely use TFX again. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kiley
11/10/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, questions answered very quickly and saved me over 4K. Very professional and highly recommended "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D.T. M.
10/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tax preparer was extremely knowledgeable and gave me great advice. I have used TaxesforExpats for 6 years and have never been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more taxesforexpats.com Reviews

Visit taxesforexpats.com ►