taxesforexpats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 367 Ratings

5
339 (92.4%)
4
28 (7.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(355)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(348)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(348)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taxesforexpats.com

M

Mark
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taxesforexpats has prepared my U.S. Tax Returns for several years now. I have always found their services to be of a very high standard, and I will continue to use them in the future. I especially appreciate the fact that each year the process becomes more and more streamlined. I would recommend Taxesforexpats to anyone without reservation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They make the FATCA process as painless as possible. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Johnm
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using them for the last eight years. I have already recommended them to two of my colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ronee F.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used TFX for the first time while doing my 2018 tax returns, personal and corporate. Being new to TFX, I was very pleased with their patience responding to all my messages and finally getting the jobs done before 04/15. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melissa
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and thorough. The website questionnaire was easy to navigate and Paul answered any questions I had about filing from abroad. TFX's packaging of forms saved me a lot of the costs I'd been paying previously. Very satisfied to pay less and receive such good service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andrew
3 weeks ago , Noord-Holland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used taxes for expats for 4 years now after a referral from a friend. Always a professional service and great advice and help two years ago with IRS letters. This year very efficient and smooth. They make it very easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Managing D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using TaxesforExpats since 2012. Fantastic service. I highly recommend them to all EXPATS. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin C.
4 weeks ago , São Paulo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are knowledgeable on the subject. Quick to respond and solve any problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
1 month ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service has an easy and clear website, they are SMEs with internal quality controls, they are very responsive to any questions, and they engage you in personal, heartfelt ways. I have complete confidence in them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
04/18/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TaxesForExpats did a great job, and was terrific value for the money. They charged much less than half of what other companies were quoting me, and it appears they can afford this by offloading the data entry to the client. That's fine by me, I don't mind at all filling in numbers in some forms, especially since the Web UI they designed to tell you what to enter is really, really well designed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phil T.
04/17/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were absolutely phenomenal, even handling our bizarre tax complications. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eva
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to work with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Back F.
04/04/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and thorough, I never knew preparing taxes could be so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, fast, attentive, excellent every year"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank F.
03/07/2019 , Tokyo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't like relying on anyone for financial advice or taxes, but tax laws have gotten too confusing and complicated. Was glad I used Taxes for Expats, it was smooth and painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave
03/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, can't complain"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DAVE
03/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and reasonably priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary H.
01/11/2019 , Malaga

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really worried about sharing financial data with internet strangers, but after checking credentials I was finally brave enough to trust TaxesforExpats to help me catch up on late and complex filing. I am so glad that I did. I found their tax preparer helpful and patient with all of my queries, some of which must seem silly to those who work with taxes all the time. But I was so pleased to get quick and clear replies to all. The online chat staff were also very helpful to resolve any other small issues that I encountered along the process. All in all, I am very pleased and now sleeping better without the stress of late filing. And the added joy was paying less tax than I had feared! I plan to continue to use their service for 2018 and future years. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Iris
01/10/2019 , Friesland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fast and professional service received from taxesforexpats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more taxesforexpats.com Reviews

Visit taxesforexpats.com ►