taxesforexpats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 326 Ratings

5
300 (92%)
4
26 (8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(308)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(315)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(308)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taxesforexpats.com

T

Ted K.
6 days ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very proactive, professional service. Excellent value for money. Will definitely use TFX again. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kiley
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, questions answered very quickly and saved me over 4K. Very professional and highly recommended "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D.T. M.
10/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tax preparer was extremely knowledgeable and gave me great advice. I have used TaxesforExpats for 6 years and have never been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinny
10/14/2018 , Metro Manila

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless process. Thanks for everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin
10/07/2018 , Pulau Pinang

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services at taxesforexpats.com are rendered quickly and professionally. I would recommend them to my friends for their tax help needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was absolutely professional! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paris A.
09/14/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, swift responses and very streamline process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becca
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The accountants at Taxes For Expats were very competent and helpful! My Accountant, Emily, took time to answer every one of my questions and helped me through the tough process of filing taxes overseas! I would definitely recommend this service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
08/26/2018 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taxesforexpats did a great job on my taxes. Happy I found them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My initial consultant was not ideal. yet when I escalated the issue via phone I was paired immediately with a senior consultant that was excellent and filed my taxes with expertise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn M.
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a relatively straight forward tax preparation however all questions I had were answered and my experience has been very pleasant. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eriks
07/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A no nonsense approach that I appreciated. Brought some things to my attention that otherwise would have gone unnoticed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently good service. Reliable, efficient, reassuring, timely. Transparent and reasonable pricing. Simple on-line process and easy access to information. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathalie
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the services of taxesforexpats.com. I quickly received replies to all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Inirida G.
06/17/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a good job and answer all my questions promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DocM
06/16/2018 , Eastern Province

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Client friendly and always available for any questions you may have BEFORE you ask them. My Preparer made himself available to me and consistently checked in to be sure I knew what was going on from day one. I have been with TFX for the past 3tax years. I'm so glad a friend recommended them. Will be with them for as long as I am an Expatriate. Their service is impeccable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea G.
06/12/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have contacted Taxes for Expats when I found out through my italian Bank that I had to communicate to IRS about my Income and Taxes in Italy. So our first approach was about the Streamed line procedure to clarify my position as an Italian and American citizen. The job was hard at first but the tax prepapres form Taxes for Expats are skilled and very patient. Since then they are my Tax partner every year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen
06/08/2018 , Bavaria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service made my life a lot easier and I didn't have the usual tax season stress. Jon was so amazing and patient, even during my meltdowns and crazy questions. I highly recommend this service and company. If you want it done right, go here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

OT
06/07/2018 , Cambridge

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using TFX for the past 5 years and consider their services to be excellent value for money for a dual US/UK national. Their staff are friendly, courteous, and diligent. We've been pleased each year with the interactions and the tax returns they've produced on our behalf. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
06/03/2018 , Hong Kong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. The whole tax filing process was very professional and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more taxesforexpats.com Reviews

Visit taxesforexpats.com ►