tank-depot.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,380 Ratings

5
3699 (68.8%)
4
1281 (23.8%)
3
352 (6.5%)
2
25 (0.5%)
1
23 (0.4%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(378)
4
(127)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(16)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tank-depot.com

J

James M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site easy to use, great service in the past"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've placed many orders with Tank Depot. Always great service and great products."
S

Sean M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I was looking for."
M

Mike A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
E

Eric D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order"
C

Chris I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, easy to find and compare what I was looking for. The technical drawing are especially nice."
R

Rebekah B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia was wonderful. I really appreciated her calling me with options that would better fit our schedule."
R

Randi T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
A

Alfred C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff fair price. Slow shipping though. Seriously a horse powered carriage could have delivered faster. Here's looking at USPS."
L

Laura G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Submitting the order was easy. Would have liked to have the freight charges up front so I'm not disappointed that I made the wrong decison to order from this company."
S

Suzanne M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and a good selection"
G

Greg J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and just what I was looking for too."
K

Karen L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!"
J

Jo F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy, and the customer service was good."
B

brad R.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the follow up for shipping charges is as easy as the website is to use !!"
G

Guy D.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found What I needed in Stock."
E

Euclid O.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
J

James R.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Freight charge is excessive. Is there an alternative?"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and so easy to use - Thanks"

See more tank-depot.com Reviews

Visit tank-depot.com ►