When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish

RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
SCULPT.IT Matte Texture Paste
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SCULPT.IT Matte Texture Paste
See more product reviews

icyriptide - 08/29/2022

So I received it and it was all melted and the cap was off? So I’m thinking it got messed up during shipping. I salvaged as much as I could. I will say it’s one of the best hair products I’ve ever used. It actually keeps my hair in place without any shine or oily look. Definitely worth the buy

icyriptide

08/29/2022 - Oklahoma

I just wish y'all would give out some discounts now and then. This stuff is expensive. Also, my order was damaged a little bit as the top was off and it was melted. I think due to the heat? It got over the box and stuff but I tried to save as much as I could.


SCULPT.IT Matte Texture Paste
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SCULPT.IT Matte Texture Paste
See more product reviews

Katalina R - 07/24/2022

Love this product. Works well for many different hair types as well


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

LaVie P - 03/17/2022

Good

LaVie P

03/17/2022

Very user-friendly... So convenient to streamline the time on my business. Thank you!


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Aiden C - 03/09/2022

It works well. I’ve been using for years. Only problem is it doesn’t hold too well.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Aiden C

03/09/2022

It was great.


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Bambi H - 11/21/2021

Great Texture Styling product

Great for creating textured styles

Bambi H

11/21/2021 - CA

Site is very easy to use


RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Linda R - 05/12/2020

I love this product...

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Linda R

05/12/2020 - CA

I had no problems finding the products also very easy to navigate and purchase the product


RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Stephanie L - 04/21/2020

Works great with my short, very fine hair!

Stephanie L

04/21/2020

fine


RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 02/29/2020

Have very fine, and now thinner short hair. Was introduced to rowdy paste 5-10 years ago and have never found anything that works as well for my hair since. I love this product— it is amazing!!

Company Response

Thanks Patricia for the FAB review!!
Enjoy!

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Patricia F

02/29/2020 - FL

Very satisfied. Website was a little confusing- thought I had to be a licensed stylist to purchase at first.


RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste™ Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Kathi G - 02/18/2020

Na

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kathi G

02/18/2020

Na


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Sharon - 11/03/2016

Five Stars.

Five Stars. Great product for styling short hair just using your hands!! Great hold too!


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

S. F - 06/16/2016

Try it, you'll like it!

Try it, you'll like it! This is a Great product! I have super fine, thin hair which I keep short and spiky. Even after using hair gel or mousse, my hair would have flat, unmanageable sections until I found Rowdy Paste, I rub a tiny bit to the ends of my fingers and then rub my fingers into these sections and then use my hair pick to position the hair use the way I want it. Gives body, hold and shape...don't know what I would do without it every day!


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Mitch R - 03/01/2016

Great strong stuff.

Great strong stuff. Dry and finished look. Strong hold paste. My hair is very stubborn and this is the only thing I've found that will hold the look all day long.


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

OneCent - 11/04/2015

Sudzzfx Rowdy Paste does the trick.

Sudzzfx Rowdy Paste does the trick. I have short hair -1"-2" long and this paste works wonders for giving me the spiked look with overall control of my hair throughout the day.


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

cbeach710 - 10/23/2015

Husband loves it.

Husband loves it. I ordered this for my husband after he ran out of his previous tub. He likes how malleable it is without drying out and flaking.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022