strictlyliquids.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,768 Ratings

5
1546 (87.4%)
4
187 (10.6%)
3
27 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(428)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,571)
4
(161)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,573)
4
(148)
3
(32)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strictlyliquids.com

M

michael S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hilary H.
1 day ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only order from Strictly Liquids! I absolutely love their products especially the fruit flavored ones!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacy M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping. Quality juice. My go to for my vape needs "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederick B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product and great shipping speed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Frederick B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Aloha - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Great deal

Wonderful flavor and great price

Berry Bomb - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Great deals!!

Wonderful flavor and great price

Orchard - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Great deal

Wonderful flavor and great price

J

Jamie L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product, love the price, and love the customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARC N.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great bundle offers Great price Great delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rudy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

beth
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
beth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Orchard - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

nice & fruity, not too sweet

love the taste. will buy again.

R

Roger T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff here need more dessert flavors or ooohh a smores would be great!! The midnight snack is the fav though!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sondra W.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just a great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first purchase and I bought the two juice special. I've checked out a lot of Ejuice sites and this was the best deal I've found anywhere. Good selection of flavors but I can't comment on the product itself because I haven't tried them yet. Looking forward to receiving them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melody G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Berry Bomb - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Very happy I found this website

Tastes great, and super fast shipping. Thank you.

Venom - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Best deal around

Big bottle, great taste, fast shipping. Thank you!

J

Jorge G.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't believe the price. The flavors are great. Love the hand drawn flavor renderings. Will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jorge G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Aloha - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Yum. Almost a creamsicle.

Really great flavor. Super tasty. Mixed it with strawberry milk (from a local shop) and it taste like a creamsicle.

Venom - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Wish for more cheesecake

Wish it had more cheesecake flavor, but overall, it's great.

J

Jeanette M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great e-liquid favor and great smells awesome deals free shipping it’s great..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't ask for anything more as a first time customer. If they keep up the value added mentality, I will be back again and again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
David C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Two Bottle Deal

View this product

The quality, value and customer service took me by surprise!!!

The two bottle deal is great. There are companies that charge more for lessor quality juice. Dealing with Strickly Supply has made me think twice about making my own e-juice. I'll be trying other flavors from Strickly Supply in another couple of weeks.

Afterlight - 120ml / 6mg

View this product

Customer service is fairly objective. I will use Strictly Supply every chance I get. "Afterlight" vapes exactly like the description. The lime and green apple are nicely evident on the inhale and still there on the exhale only milder. I would like more of the mild tobacco flavor to stand out. Not a stronger tobacco but more of the smooth mild flavor being used. I wonder if a higher PG% would allow the tobacco to come through? The juice is crisp and clean, not cluttered. There is no bad aftertaste even when chain vaping. I've been using it as my ADV since it arrived. No steeping necessary. (SWAG, 30W, TC/CCT, Sawtooth parttern, 390F to 440F, ceramic/SS coil).

Overgrown - 120ml / 6mg

View this product

Remember flavor is subjective. "Overgrown" is a nice too smooth vape. I really wanted a more robust/stronger pipe tobacco flavor but that's me. With that said, this an excellent smooth, clean and uncluttered vape. There is a creamyness and what I think was a bit of a nut flavor on inhale. The tobacco flavor didn't come out until the end of both the inhale and exhale. No nasty aftertaste. I enjoy this juice and it could be my ADV if there was a little bit more tobacco. I might order it again but would spike it with a good pipe tobacco flavor. (SWAG, 30W, TC/CCT, U-shaped curve between 450F and 400F, ceramic/SS coil) I normally don't go as high as 450F but the tobacco didn't come on until 430F and just started to quit at 450F.

C

Christopher K.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping great prices awesome juice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sweet Nana - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

Awesome

Q

Venom - 120ml / 3mg

View this product

D

Doug S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmy S.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The four bottle special will keep me coming back for more purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. That's my favorite type of shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more strictlyliquids.com Reviews

Visit strictlyliquids.com ►