store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,472 Ratings

5
4298 (78.5%)
4
988 (18.1%)
3
157 (2.9%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,443)
4
(845)
3
(157)
2
(19)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,388)
4
(845)
3
(202)
2
(22)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(531)
4
(125)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(449)
4
(198)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(46)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(396)
4
(137)
3
(85)
2
(34)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

About Us

Alan's Factory Outlet has been helping people with factory direct pricing on carports, metal garages, gazebo kits, pergola kits and Amish Built sheds for over 15 years.  Quality and Customer Service is a top priority at Alan's Factory Outlet.  We treat our customers by the golden rule, "Treat others how you would want to be treated."  

Alan's Factory Outlet carports and metal buildings are delvered in 27 states in the USA.  The Amish made gazebo kits, pergola kits, Amish built sheds and horse barns are delivered locally in VA and WV.

T

Todd G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Like the online simulator."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to select products and order. Can't beat free delivery and installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Michael B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good with the online portion we shall see once it is completed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark Y.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and service outstanding regarding answering my questions--Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alan's sets the standard of the way an American company should always do business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your 3d view and the ability to rotate the image"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. I am in hopes it will be delivered before winter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the ease of navigating the website and the friendliness of the sales rep I spoke with on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was fast and easy. The calculator made it easy to work through it. We will see how delivery and installation go."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Customer Service descriptively explained the process to ensure I understood thoroughly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. To use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online build your own app. Called twice with questions and answers were quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitchel L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I am still in the order phase not sure if I would buy from you again...will update rating once I get to that point. But the designing and ordering phase contained all the information I needed and was very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
F

Frank F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alan's Factory's online garage building and pricing tool is awesome! It gives the customer plenty of design options without getting overwhelming. It makes the process fun and straightforward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

edward D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sandy P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to.order and I love the visual aid to see your design and colors before completing your order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was good, the follow up with the installers was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Paul K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18x31 Regular Style Metal Garage

View this product

This is an awesome shed. I love it. The installers did a fantastic job and was put up in one day

Loading Page Animation

See more store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

Visit store.alansfactoryoutlet.com ►