Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

3,318 Verified Customer Reviews

3,318 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2930
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2984
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2939
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penney W.
Today

Always quick and easy. Even had to call in before and the Customer Service is awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
2 days ago

I couldn't figure out if my custom design was going to go through. Couldn't see the design in the cart - just that I was purchasing a custom design. Took a chance and my design showed up in my payment/order confirmation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juli T.
3 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kelly K.
3 days ago

Fast, efficient, great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen O.
3 days ago

easy and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
4 days ago

SO easy to make my own design based on our needs

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George P.
5 days ago

Impressed so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen K.
6 days ago

Easy user interface to create custom stencils

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric G.
6 days ago

Pretty straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy M.
1 week ago , New york

Easy to use tool, great processing and delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom Stencil Designer
Custom Stencil Designer
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Nice and easy!

Super easy to use, easy checkout, fast processing and delivery. Wonderful!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles N.
1 week ago

Easy to place order, appears to have desired products at reasonable prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue M.
1 week ago

Great people to work with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell Z.
1 week ago

I'm a loyal and use no other for makeing my stencils right the first time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffry Z.
1 week ago

Excellent service! Thank you Chelsea!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph W.
1 week ago

Chandler has been very helpful in getting my order right.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn
1 week ago , Southeast

These stencils worked great with my Cricut Explore machine as a custom setting. My customer was very pleased with the finished stencils that she received. I have had problems with other stencil material in the past and I am so happy to have found this company and these products. The samples they sent helped me to determine how my machine would do and which weight was right for this project. Thanks so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

These stencils worked great with my Cricut Explore machine and my customer was very pleased with the finished product. I have had trouble cutting other stencil products before on this machine and I am so happy to have found this company. The samples helped me determine the right product for the job and shipping was fast. Thanks so much.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke M.
1 week ago

Such a fast response! Very nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WAYNE W.
1 week ago

Very good customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
1 week ago

good information

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen S.
1 week ago

fairly easy to use site

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023