standmodern.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 311 Ratings

5
251 (80.7%)
4
52 (16.7%)
3
5 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(220)
4
(45)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(223)
4
(43)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(28)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

standmodern.com

S

Sandy W.
11/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great company to order from AND great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al V.
08/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a Facility Manager I need quick and easy solutions. I found that your website was extremely comprehensive and walked me thru each step of the ordering and payment process. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott E.
05/04/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional experience. High quality product, packaged well. Shipped on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn G.
03/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered several of these untis for our secretaries in our various school offices. Everyone is very pleased with the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cornelia M.
01/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and love the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug M.
10/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Noting to add."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Melissa W.
09/27/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much, I have wanted this item for home and am so glad to get it at this price! I did not realize of course (so new to this world!) that it did not articulate the way I expected. I needed it to go up and down vertically more. Installed now, so my neck and I are learning to live with it. Customers: call and discuss before you purchase on line. The quality and price were good, but not exactly what I was looking for. Not their fault of course - I was lured-in by the sale price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
J

John L.
09/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Desk looks really nice. Price is more competitive than NextDesk. Now, let's see how it actually looks and works. :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom S.
09/11/2016 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product; good delivery. Able to assemble desk, although it was difficult because components were so heavy. Instructions however, were excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
09/09/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying, receiving and product were good. Returned and yet to receive credit."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel D.
08/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order delivery time estimates misleading"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Camille L.
08/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase and I love the unit. It converts quickly, quietly and is very sturdy. the only issue this time around was the shipping, it took almost a month. Must be this is a popular product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David L.
08/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda C.
08/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase...the prices are great and no shipping fees - doesn't get much better!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Coby L.
08/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since you are a new site, and have a specific product, not sure how often I will return. But, I might again especially if you have good prices."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Eric N.
07/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommend adding an option for Government/non-taxable entities."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley P.
07/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great and helpful Mark is great❣"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stuart S.
07/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site and check out process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kelly B.
07/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley S.
06/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more standmodern.com Reviews

Visit standmodern.com ►