srilankavisa.lk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109 Ratings

5
96 (88.1%)
4
9 (8.3%)
3
3 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
96

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(95)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

srilankavisa.lk

K

Katsamagkos G.
Today , none

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied for your prompt actions and your services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chrisli
4 days ago , Fujairah

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service we received was very good!! The time we received our ETA's was less than what we thought. Am very pleased with our whole experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Baha
4 days ago , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service , Very helpful customer service , So fast in replying back , Really supportive, Official website for E-Visa. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G.Gianfilippi D.
1 week ago , LIMASSOL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very prompt and satisfactory service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Sherry H.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!! Thanks. Looking forward to my visit!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

W G.
2 weeks ago , Aberdeen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank Mary, and everyone at Team Sri Lanka for the excellent, efficient and very polite service I received. I now have complete peace of mind and can look forward too my trip to Sri Lanka knowing that all my paperwork is in order. Email communication was very fast and efficient, the payment process was easy and I am very grateful for your kind assistance. Many thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Juraj V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service was quick and easy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
K

Kim H.
2 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt efficient service and website "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adi
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cost for priority visa i very high by comparison to the cost of the actual visa itself... However, your staff were extremely efficient in dealing with our case, last minute, and where there was an error in the name of one of the applicants, as soon as we saw and sent an email about this, it was responded to instantly! Well done and thanks a lot! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
G

Gloria
3 weeks ago , Italy

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast , I recommend it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

AKU
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and prompt "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
A

Alice S.
01/10/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Qick and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
01/10/2019 , Bristol

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the price a bit high for a 1 month visa. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Response was fast and efficient. One suggestion. Advise on application the need to forward passport page picture."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tarun N.
01/09/2019 , WEST BENGAL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very much professional and satisfactory approach. I am totally amazed for quick replies and prompt actions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daisy R.
01/02/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm waiting for the India visas that we ordered from your Company. The Siri Lanka visas came immediately. Thanks Daisy Ritter "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
12/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent & Fast Service - exactly as advertised!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah C.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient. The government additional costs were a bit of a shock though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Neville
12/27/2018 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All very good and visa were processed ver efficiently"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Crisanto J.
12/20/2018 , Metro Manila

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am one of the daring solo backpacker whose preparation is rigid and ahead of time. So I requested srilankavisa's service to process my ETA in October 2018 (if I remembered it right). It is too kind to suggest processing my visa only in December so that the approved visa will still cover my April 2019 travel dates. And the 3-day processing is real. Upon finality of my flight to Sri lanka is confirmed, I received my ETA 3 days after. Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more srilankavisa.lk Reviews

Visit srilankavisa.lk ►