srilanka-visagov.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 449 Ratings

5
361 (80.4%)
4
67 (14.9%)
3
14 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
3 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(369)
4
(62)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(365)
4
(67)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

srilanka-visagov.com

M

Monika P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The application form is missing the title/gender option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

vania M.
Today , Lisboa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick to apply and to get the approved visa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joyce L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was all completed very quickly. It is a thorough way to enable any traveller to comply with all regulations . Very helpful , would recommend this service . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SGL
1 week ago , Cheshire, UK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A simple On-Line form and a 24 hour turn round on providing two tourist visas is a fantastic service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry
1 week ago , Chennai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jagraj
1 week ago , chandigarh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"over all Good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ajith
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and very quick online support "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yann L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very efficient and convenient even on Sunday"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Liz
10/15/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very easy & quick process to organise a visa when visiting Sri Lanka."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul P.
10/08/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A visa application process made very easy with "chat" backup should a problem arise, I found this to be one of the best visa application processes I have encountered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elias M.
10/04/2018 , South Africa, Pretoria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was supper excellent. It far exceeeded my expectations. To get a Visa at about 4am, in ess than an hour of submitting all required documents, blew my mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Praveen
09/27/2018 , Telangana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free visa for Sri Lanka."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shivacharan
09/25/2018 , Karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was pretty good. I got help from your customer service department for the questions I had. I'm satisfied. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shashank K.
09/24/2018 , Karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was very good. But I would want to check the status of my processing of visa like given the payment ID it should move to various stages like processing payment waiting for documents processing documents or verifying documents rejected approved . Reduces anxiety in the traveller "
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

Jacklyn
09/23/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and not too expensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Arnab K.
09/22/2018 , West Bengal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mahalingam K.
09/22/2018 , India

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, we got prompt response and Vis issued within 72hours . Great, keep it up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David
09/17/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I were extremely happy with the process in obtaining our visa forms for Sri Lanka. It was easy and efficient and was so much faster and easier than having to wait in lines or worry about passports being returned to us. In addition, I like knowing that I can go back through my email records and find and if necessary reprint the relevant forms. Thankyou. Yours faithfully, David Dansie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Viji J.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MANMOHAN A.
09/15/2018 , Rajasthan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LIKE YOUR RESPONSE"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more srilanka-visagov.com Reviews

Visit srilanka-visagov.com ►