sprinjene.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
33 (91.7%)
4
3 (8.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
33 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sprinjene.com

R

Russell M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience thus far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JUAN M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I look forward to the no fluoride tooth paste, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You should indicate the amount of product in the tube.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vilma B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trina B.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamin T.
04/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

peter J.
04/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks, this was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
peter J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SprinJene Natural® Sensitivity Relief Fluoride Free Toothpaste

View this product

Brilliant toothpaste and a quick delivery

N

Natasha T.
04/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to leave a review. I found Springene Fresh Boost by accident a couple of years ago. My teeth have always been very sensitive and I used to avoid eating fruit. After I discovered that I can eat an apple or grapes and brush my teeth with no pain I was thrilled. I also had to change my dentist some time ago and after checking my gums he told me mine were one of the healthiest gums he had seen in a long time. I only attribute it to Sprinjene. I wouldn't use any other toothpaste ever again. Last time I ordered White Boost and even that one didn't cause any pain or sensitivity. What an amazing product! Please don't change any formulas. Your product is perfect as is.

Natasha T.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Natasha T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Original Fresh Boost

View this product

I wanted to write a review. I bought a Fresh Boost a couple of years ago by accident. My teeth have always been sensitive and eating apples or grapes meant brushing teeth would be really painful. A week after I started on SprinjeneI noticed my sensitivity was gone. I could eat fruit and then brush my teeth with no pain. On top of that, I had to change dentist a year ago. When he looked at my gums he said mine were one of the healthiest gums he had seen in a long time. I only attribute it to Sprinjene because my gums used to bleed during dental cleanings. Great product. Please, don't change anything. It's perfect as is. Natasha

Original White Boost

View this product

J

Johanna L.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BERNADETTE Z.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah P.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for sharing all the ingredients in your products. I appreciate having a natural alternative that does not include baking soda.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda F.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this toothpaste! It was easy to buy on the site. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chaim D.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i miss your stuff on breadberry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nino G.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to this product. I will let you know when i receive it and use it.Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Linda S.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering this time was as quick as the last. Only improvement would be PayPal or Venmo payment option
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie L.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This toothpaste is amazing. It feels like a trip to the dentist. My son is hooked on it, as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael E.
12/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be able to comment more after using the product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald M.
11/29/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son loves ur toothpaste!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gerald M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Children's SprinJene Natural® Watermelon With Cavity Protection

View this product

The best product that my son will brush with. The only product! Since he was 2.5 yrs old

My son loves this stuff!

M

Mai N.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sprinjene.com Reviews

Visit sprinjene.com ►