sonicseats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 82 Ratings

5
69 (84.1%)
4
12 (14.6%)
3
1 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
69

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonicseats.com

About Us

SonicSeats is an emerging online marketplace that connects buyers and sellers of live event tickets. We started our site with one focus -- NO HIDDEN FEES.  On SonicSeats you'll find tickets for sports, concerts, and theater events with competitive prices that are actually what you'll pay in checkout.  All tickets are ready to ship, so they'll be in your hands fast.

The site is completely PCI (Payment Card Industry) Compliant and provides a secure buying experience. Tickets are backed by our 100% Guarantee.

Why pay more? If you're tired of surprise fees in checkout, join our growing base of satisfied customers and try the SonicSeats experience for yourself. 

S

Stanley P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and easy website to see ticket seat view."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this service. I'm deleting Stub Hub right now. Saved me a bunch of $$!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for not having delivery or service fees. Great surprise present for my family. I will be %100 satisfied when I get my tickets and everything goes smoothly at the venue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ilse H.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transparent pricing. Painless online ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki E.
01/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. Alway wish the prices were a little less gougy, but oh well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chamaio C.
01/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven D.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best way to buy tickets on-line without all the ridiculous service fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian R.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with no strings attached."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie A.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved that there were no hidden fees. I will use this site again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori A.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the no service fees and delivery fees~ it actually costs what the ticket is marked!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon S.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been wonderful to work with. They responded to both an email and phone call, and were always so polite. I will definitely order with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Whitney Y.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you don't have hidden fees! Your ticket prices are a little higher than other sites but it's worth it since you don't have $40 of extra fees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gregory A.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't seen my email confirmation yet but I like the no fee, no delivery fee aspect of your service."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CT
11/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great all in prices, and customer care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele H.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to wait and see how fast my tickets came before I gave my review... My tickets came in just 4 days I was very pleased with that...Sonic web page was easy to go through and I liked that there was no extra charge on the tickets...Some sites "extras" are more than the tickets...I will be using this site in the future..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry M.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy like the idea of no extra fees and ticket rates were competitive to other ticket sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah J.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Cheap"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur S.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sonicseats.com Reviews

Visit sonicseats.com ►