sonicseats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42 Ratings

5
39 (92.9%)
4
2 (4.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (2.4%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonicseats.com

S

Sharon S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been wonderful to work with. They responded to both an email and phone call, and were always so polite. I will definitely order with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the no service fees and delivery fees~ it actually costs what the ticket is marked!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CT
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great all in prices, and customer care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to wait and see how fast my tickets came before I gave my review... My tickets came in just 4 days I was very pleased with that...Sonic web page was easy to go through and I liked that there was no extra charge on the tickets...Some sites "extras" are more than the tickets...I will be using this site in the future..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Terry M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy like the idea of no extra fees and ticket rates were competitive to other ticket sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no fees, competitive prices. I shopped around a lot before settling on you guys. great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DONNA M.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate through. Purchasing process was quick and simple. Will definitely use Sonic for future events."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael I.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaye B.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate knowing exactly what I am spending, No hidden fees jumping out at you upon checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sonicseats.com Reviews

Visit sonicseats.com ►