sonicseats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67 Ratings

5
58 (86.6%)
4
9 (13.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
58

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonicseats.com

About Us

SonicSeats is an emerging online marketplace that connects buyers and sellers of live event tickets. We started our site with one focus -- NO HIDDEN FEES.  On SonicSeats you'll find tickets for sports, concerts, and theater events with competitive prices that are actually what you'll pay in checkout.  All tickets are ready to ship, so they'll be in your hands fast.

The site is completely PCI (Payment Card Industry) Compliant and provides a secure buying experience. Tickets are backed by our 100% Guarantee.

Why pay more? If you're tired of surprise fees in checkout, join our growing base of satisfied customers and try the SonicSeats experience for yourself. 

S

Steven D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best way to buy tickets on-line without all the ridiculous service fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian R.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with no strings attached."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved that there were no hidden fees. I will use this site again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lori A.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the no service fees and delivery fees~ it actually costs what the ticket is marked!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon S.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been wonderful to work with. They responded to both an email and phone call, and were always so polite. I will definitely order with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CT
11/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great all in prices, and customer care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele H.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to wait and see how fast my tickets came before I gave my review... My tickets came in just 4 days I was very pleased with that...Sonic web page was easy to go through and I liked that there was no extra charge on the tickets...Some sites "extras" are more than the tickets...I will be using this site in the future..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Terry M.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy like the idea of no extra fees and ticket rates were competitive to other ticket sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron B.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no fees, competitive prices. I shopped around a lot before settling on you guys. great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DONNA M.
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate through. Purchasing process was quick and simple. Will definitely use Sonic for future events."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaye B.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate knowing exactly what I am spending, No hidden fees jumping out at you upon checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sonicseats.com Reviews

Visit sonicseats.com ►