sonicseats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
159 (87.4%)
4
19 (10.4%)
3
3 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(159)
4
(22)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(156)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sonicseats.com

About Us

SonicSeats is an emerging online marketplace that connects buyers and sellers of live event tickets. We started our site with one focus -- NO HIDDEN FEES.  On SonicSeats you'll find tickets for sports, concerts, and theater events with competitive prices that are actually what you'll pay in checkout.  All tickets are ready to ship, so they'll be in your hands fast.

The site is completely PCI (Payment Card Industry) Compliant and provides a secure buying experience. Tickets are backed by our 100% Guarantee.

Why pay more? If you're tired of surprise fees in checkout, join our growing base of satisfied customers and try the SonicSeats experience for yourself. 

J

James D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried three different services all actually selling the same tickets. the exact same tickets... this was $100 cheaper than stub hub.. not on the ticket price, but on the whacky fees that come up at the end of the purchase. That said one issue was the website told me the order was being processed and I freaked that I would not get the tickets in time.... turns out they were already delivered...lol. Excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MELISSA D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT, NO FEES OR HIDDEN COSTS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gisella R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MOST COMPETITIVE PRICING OUT THERE...THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SO EASY AND AFFORDABLE. STUBHUB AND VIVID SEATS ARE ALL INSANE WITH THE EXTRA FEES. I WAS ABOUT TO BE CHARGED FOR A MOBILE TICKET FEE!!!!!!!! WTH!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without a doubt, I will be a return customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Coach
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy...confirmed..,,great show!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberta R.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tickets arrived on time. Especially since they were for the same week. The price was perfedct and no hidden fees after the pricing. The price was the price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only website that doesn't charge an extra $60 dollars for service fees and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Efficient and Cost Effective...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic price, easy delivery, great concert!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jasmine D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the most transparent prices from a reseller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael W.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple. I loved that there are NO ADDITIONAL FEES! The price you see, is REALLY the price you pay! Thank you for this!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this service. I'm deleting Stub Hub right now. Saved me a bunch of $$!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ilse H.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transparent pricing. Painless online ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven D.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best way to buy tickets on-line without all the ridiculous service fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian R.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with no strings attached."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved that there were no hidden fees. I will use this site again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori A.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the no service fees and delivery fees~ it actually costs what the ticket is marked!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon S.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been wonderful to work with. They responded to both an email and phone call, and were always so polite. I will definitely order with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CT
11/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great all in prices, and customer care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele H.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to wait and see how fast my tickets came before I gave my review... My tickets came in just 4 days I was very pleased with that...Sonic web page was easy to go through and I liked that there was no extra charge on the tickets...Some sites "extras" are more than the tickets...I will be using this site in the future..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry M.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy like the idea of no extra fees and ticket rates were competitive to other ticket sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sonicseats.com Reviews

Visit sonicseats.com ►