snoredoc.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,494 Ratings

5
5153 (60.7%)
4
2339 (27.5%)
3
831 (9.8%)
2
72 (0.8%)
1
99 (1.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(4,933)
4
(2,221)
3
(1,104)
2
(98)
1
(138)

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(4,896)
4
(2,209)
3
(1,108)
2
(105)
1
(176)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(535)
4
(317)
3
(240)
2
(84)
1
(72)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

snoredoc.com

C

Christy B.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instructions were not clear. Was difficult making the impression. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
M

Melissa S.
10/05/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought 3 of these mouth pieces, they seem to do a pretty good job, they only last about a year then I need to get another one. This doesn't STOP the snoring completely but it at least quiets me enough for my partner to get restful sleep."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Brian
10/04/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly comfortable. Works well. Only wish it was adjustable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valerie J.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw the RestMax Snore Guard for $117. I googled it and found your device for much less money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john W.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie H.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Come to find out, I cannot use this because I have a problem with my jaw. Moving my teeth forward at night is changing my bite. I spent two years in braces pushing my lower jaw back, and this is pushing it back forward. Live and learn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Troy S.
09/27/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to work good. I liked the first one I bought."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff L.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mouthpiece does not grip my teeth strongly enough to stay engaged and hold my mouth shut. I would like to return/seek refund. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
4/5
M

milan D.
09/24/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vivian F.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time buyer. re-evaluation to come."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Tom H.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanisha G.
09/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

robert S.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need to try it first."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

David S.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a product I need, and it was very easy and quick to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul G.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't evaluate fully on points 2 & 3 until I have received and tried the product."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i don't know the anwer to these questions wait until i try it."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cheryl E.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Hoping products will work as stated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, user-friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd
09/13/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I tried it for one night so far and it was pretty bulky in my mouth which was not comfortable and my throat felt very dry the next morning. I'm going to try it again to try to get used to it. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5

See more snoredoc.com Reviews

Visit snoredoc.com ►