sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

71 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Karen M - 04/30/2020

Great option for those who don't have fish markets available

I love all the fish I get from Sizzlefish. But I particularly like this Omega-3 Protein Mix. We don't have many options in our area for fresh fish. The frozen fish we get is mostly water and still costs quite a bit per pound. Every piece I have cooked in this mix has retained it's volume, been tender, and tasted excellent. I was always told that if fish had a "fishy" smell it was not fresh. When removing this fish from the packaging, it never has that smell. It comes well packed and refrigerated.

Karen M

04/30/2020 - OH

This fish is some of the highest quality I have been able to find. We have very few options where we live and Sizzlefish has brought us the capability of enjoying high quality seafood once again.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Jana M - 04/24/2020

Nice to have fresh fish on hand when I want it

Jana M

04/24/2020

great buy. Will buy again. All the fish cam frozen and there was still Dry Ice in the container


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Teja A - 04/22/2020

Saved by Sizzlefish!

due to COVID-19 my husband and I are stuck on opposite coasts. So I’m only cooking for one. I try to have fish several times a week and not being able to go to the grocery store was an issue. This was the perfect option for me. So far the variety has been excellent and each kind of fish are better than the last.

Teja A

04/22/2020 - NJ

It was very easy online. Turned out they were out of one of the fish that I had ordered so I got a phone call and an email and chose another type and it shipped out right away.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

DD - 04/22/2020

Great fish; great value!

Wonderful fresh fish! We've tried both the sablefish and rockfish and both were terrific. The size (4 oz) might be a bit small for some people but we find it perfect.

DD

04/22/2020 - VA

Very easy to do! We got our fish very quickly and it was all perfectly frozen. We enjoyed having the selection of different types of fish from the Omega-3 selection. Would definitely buy again.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Carolee - 04/20/2020

Nice variety. Tasty!

Carolee

04/20/2020 - NY

User friendly website. Easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sizzlefish.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021