sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

71 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Lea - 06/29/2020

Sizellfish is Delicious!

Sizzelfish to the rescue! The fish is so fresh and delicious. It comes packaged well and thaws well in the fridge prior to cooking. I have loved the recipes I found on Sizzelfish and even found new types of fish that I love! I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Lea

06/29/2020 - MD

Wonderful! Very professional and timely.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Carolyn P - 06/24/2020

Excellent product! Packaged great and arrived frozen. Taste freshly caught! My 7 and 9 year old boys gobbled it up and asked for more! Will be a repeat customer.

Carolyn P

06/24/2020 - NY

Shopping was super easy. Website very easy to navigate as well.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Scott - 06/23/2020

We had a shipping issue due to a destroyed bar code. The original shipment arrived several days late. The Sizzle Fish team immediately apologized and sent a replacement order. The Customer Service was excellent!

Scott

06/23/2020 - MI

I really appreciate the customer service...replacing our order that arrived several days late due to a shipping issue really saved our Father's Day gift under such difficult times!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

KAREN F - 06/17/2020

Omega 3 Sizzlefish is wonderful.

This is our second order of the Omega 3 protein mix fish. These are 2 serving sizes of 7 different fish. Each one has been absolutely delicious. We used a few of the sizzlefish recipes which were new ideas and very tasty. The fish arrived quickly, packaged and labeled very nicely and completely frozen. We will continue to purchase from Sizzlefish.

KAREN F

06/17/2020 - LA

Sizzlefish provides fresh caught, then frozen, delicious, healthy fish quickly to your doorstep. The fish are neatly packaged and labeled, ready to put into your freezer.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Happy C - 05/30/2020

Spread the word ‘Sizzlefish.com’!

Sizzlefish ticks all the boxes! Fresh products, great value, great buy... all in all great! Package was delivered on the day they said it would be. Definitely will buy again! And oh, I’ve already spread the word ‘sizzlefish.com’!

Happy C

05/30/2020 - CA

Shopping was very easy! Product arrived on time and in tip-top condition!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sizzlefish.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021