sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

80 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

James - 06/13/2022

Great fish for the money - I know where it was sourced - portioned - received frozen in 2 days - great partner - I feel lucky to have found Sizzlefish & their wonderful products.

James

06/13/2022 - KY

painless


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Beverly G - 06/11/2022

The best

I've ordered from sizzle fish several times and have always been pleased with their products. The fish taste fresh and full of flavor. The service is terrific also. I'd recommend highly. The best part it is extremely healthy.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Elle J - 05/08/2022

The missing piece to my shopping routine!

I can't say enough good things about Sizzlefish. The portions are perfect for 1 person and the fish tasted so fresh. I will be ordering again and again!

Elle J

05/08/2022 - CT

Great customer service


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Michael P - 04/30/2022

Excellent as aways

I'm a long time regular customer, and I'm always pleased with the excellent service, quality and value of Sizzlefish.

Michael P

04/30/2022 - IL

Always excellent


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Bernhard B - 04/24/2022

Fast delivery at 7000ft in the Sierra Nevada

I was concerned that the shipment would not arrive timely (had that problem with other services). No need to worry: arrived overnight, very well packaged (CO2) and deep frozen. The fish is delicious - both salmon (various) and white. Definitely will order again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022