sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

78 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Elle J - 2 weeks ago

The missing piece to my shopping routine!

I can't say enough good things about Sizzlefish. The portions are perfect for 1 person and the fish tasted so fresh. I will be ordering again and again!

Elle J

2 weeks ago - CT

Great customer service


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Michael P - 4 weeks ago

Excellent as aways

I'm a long time regular customer, and I'm always pleased with the excellent service, quality and value of Sizzlefish.

Michael P

4 weeks ago - IL

Always excellent


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Bernhard B - 04/24/2022

Fast delivery at 7000ft in the Sierra Nevada

I was concerned that the shipment would not arrive timely (had that problem with other services). No need to worry: arrived overnight, very well packaged (CO2) and deep frozen. The fish is delicious - both salmon (various) and white. Definitely will order again!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

W T - 03/26/2022

Perfect seafood, every time.

Excellent fish, perfectly packaged into individual portions, and such a great variety. This is a wonderful company. The fish is expertly shipped in its own little cooler with dry ice. It always arrives still frozen. I could not say more about a product.

W T

03/26/2022 - GA

I started using Sizzlefish in 2020 and will continue to use them in the future. Their fish is fresh, wonderful, and better than the seafood I can get in my area. I am more than pleased, but impressed with how well they deliver.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Carl L - 03/08/2022

The variety and quality of the Omega-3 Protein Mix is a "crowd" pleaser in our empty nest. Crowd meaning two. Portion size is perfect for dinner and the freshness of the fish is unquestioned.

Carl L

03/08/2022

Excellent.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022