sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes

Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 06/09/2022

My crab cake was delicious. I cooked it in my air fryer, & it turned out perfect.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Mary P - 02/14/2022

Yummy Crabcakrs

These are very good and enjoyed by our whole family.

Mary P

02/14/2022 - Florida

Site was easy to use! Items came completely frozen although the dry ice had melted.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Donna H - 02/14/2022

Amazing Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab cakes!

Delicious crab cakes and great service on the delivery!

Donna H

02/14/2022 - NC

Always a great experience making purchases from Sizzlefish. Love the products!


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

jane P - 02/10/2022

Definitely worth the money!

We’re now working on our second dozen of these fantastic crab cakes. Delicious and so convenient because you fry them frozen and they’re done in 10 minutes! We’re talking seasoned crab held together with egg and nothing else. Restaurant quality, or actually better than some we’ve had in restaurants.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Stephen E - 02/05/2022

Crab cakes @Home

Best restaurant quality crab cake you can enjoy in your home, delivered to your door. Can’t beat it!

Stephen E

02/05/2022 - VA

I remain totally happy with Sizzlefish. The quality of the seafood, the customer service, the convenience of home delivery and reasonable prices make me a loyal customer. You have a good thing going on. Don't change things. Steady the Course


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

David B - 01/21/2022

Sizzlefish Crab Cakes - the Best!

These crab cakes never disappointment. Always excellent. Meaty and flavorful. Better than any other crab cakes we've had.

David B

01/21/2022 - FL

Excellent service and support.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Laz - 12/23/2021

The entire ordering and shipping process was extremely easy! I ordered lump crab cakes and had them shipped. I’m planning a special dinner at home and so excited!

Laz

12/23/2021 - TX

Extremely easy ordering process, great product selection, and fair shipping costs.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Sally - 12/09/2021

Great Gift

We received a dozen of these crab cakes as a birthday gift from a grandson. They were so good I ordered a dozen more. We'll enjoy them at Christmas.

Sally

12/09/2021 - ID

Great Gift!


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Janon E - 11/28/2021

Good. However a bit to salty.

Janon E

11/28/2021 - VI

Great Experience.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Bruce K - 11/27/2021

Great products

Great Have ordered a few times. Will order again.

Bruce K

11/27/2021 - wi

Everything was GREAT will be ordering again.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Aaron S - 11/12/2021

The key to a good crab cake is lots of crab, and these fit the profile.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Paul L - 10/03/2021

What more could I want

Everything was great!

Paul L

10/03/2021 - OH

Everything was wonderful. Especially when it came down to dinner time.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Lynette S - 09/16/2021

The Best Crabcakes Anywhere

Living in the Midwest this is the only way I can get fresh frozen, delicious crab cakes. The crabmeat is sweet with large lumps. The cakes have very little breading with a delicate flavor. I would challenge you to find better crab cakes in the best restaurants in the Chesapeake Bay Area. This is our third box.

Lynette S

09/16/2021 - KS

Communications is first-rate and shipping is quick. This is a wonderful company to work with and their products are superior.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Robert K - 09/08/2021

The Best crab cakes I ever had !!

Robert K

09/08/2021 - IL

Packed perfectly and shipped extremely fast.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

BetsyBo - 03/14/2021

Very Tasty

We were pleased with the crab cakes. I do not tolerate spicy food with hot peppers. These were wonderful for lunch or dinner. Nice amount of crab in each. Easy to defrost quickly.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Mike F - 07/03/2020

crab

delicious, fast delivery, 2nd time ordered


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Marc B - 07/01/2020

Love the crab cakes.

Super delicious!


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Richard M - 06/22/2020

These Crab Cakes makes me look like a Chef!

Best Lump Crab Cakes I've tasted.

Richard M

06/22/2020 - NY

Great place to purchase from. Great fresh tasting products.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Bonita N - 06/18/2020

I think the product would have been fine if I had been given a better choice of shipping options. Standard delivery was not practical for distance involved.

Bonita N

06/18/2020 - MD

Good follow up on solution.


Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
See more product reviews

Bren - 06/16/2020

Delicious Crab Cakes

Best crab cakes. More crab than breading, delicious.

Bren

06/16/2020 - NV

Product arrived timely and packaging was intact. Products were still frozen and ready for the freezer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022