sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes

Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

DAN G - 06/15/2022

I must say that "SIZZLEFISH" is very well made and delicious. I miss enjoying the Maryland's Crabcakes. I My wife and I used to live in Maryland for thirty years. Many times we went Baltimore to the Chesapeake Bay Area and indulged in eating Maryland's wonderful crabcakes."SIZZLEFISH" Crabcakes were perfect. Dan Gregas

DAN G

06/15/2022 - Florida

I lived in Maryland for many years and played with the "REDSKINS BAND FOR 38 YEARS". My wife and I went to Baltimore to dine many times from Hyattsville Md. and had very wonderful delicious crab cakes. I must thank you highly for offering such a wonderful "SIZZLEDEAL" opportunity enjoy your "CRABCAKES". I wish you all a great future success with your business. Dan Gregas


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Mary A - 04/26/2022

Satisfied customer

Quality product Great service

Mary A

04/26/2022 - VA

Great experience


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Regina - 03/14/2022

Order came on time, great communication about delivery. Cakes were packaged well. Great taste and best price online. Thank you Sizzlefish

Regina

03/14/2022 - Washington

Sizzlefish consistent in taste and delivery


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/09/2022

These are not very good. Lots of filler and no lump crab.

Merchant Response

sizzlefish.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Betty K - 12/18/2021

Not what I expected

I did not know that these were not breaded. They could have used more seasoning. Also, the directions gave no indication of how long it would take them to thaw in the refrigerator.


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Mary M - 12/18/2021

Delicious and Easy

Since the pandemic, we haven't been doing out to eat. As a meal my husband and I will each eat two of the crab cakes and they are delicious!!! It's a quick easy dinner filled with protein and omega 3's.


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

alice G - 10/26/2021

100% Satisfied

I have been very impressed with the quality of fish I have ordered from Sizzlefish! We’ve tried the crab cakes and halibut and both were delicious!! I’m so happy to have found this quality of product online

alice G

10/26/2021 - Texas

Easy!


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Mary A - 10/18/2021

Excellent

Lots of crab less filling

Mary A

10/18/2021 - VA

Great experience would purchase again


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Jan - 10/02/2021

Awesome crab cakes

Fantastic flavor…Would never know they’re gluten free!

Jan

10/02/2021 - Ohio

Fantastic customer service combined with awesome, fresh products make for an excellent experience! Highly recommend sizzlefish for all your seafood purchases.


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes
See more product reviews

Gina R - 07/29/2021

Fresh flavor

Easy ordering, on time delivery, packaged well. Great taste, flavor. Easy to cook


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022