selectaware.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 86 Ratings

5
57 (66.3%)
4
15 (17.4%)
3
6 (7%)
2
1 (1.2%)
1
7 (8.1%)
57 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

selectaware.com

About Us

SelectAware.com offers a variety of coupons, promo codes, free shipping offers and deals for most of the major online stores with thousands of stores to browse.

SelectAware.com has exclusive coupon codes found nowhere else with some of the biggest discounts available. Coupons are constantly verified and kept up-to-date saving visitors the most on their order everyday.

S

Sara B.
11/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could I get a magazine at my home?
Sara Blevins
209 Oscar Godwin Rd
Dothan, al 36301
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The code worked great! Thank you - wonderful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul L.
10/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Legends and loving it
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy U.
10/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy U.
10/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Betty B.
10/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, I saved $72.00, I am glad I found your website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Endre E.
10/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We can only apply one coupon and even one coupon it seems is one more coupon than your site wants to give. Once it is applied, it conveniently* disappears and is trying to make me pay full price. We run a small business and every dime saved helps us survive. an decides I don't get to use it as I put my card in. FRUSTRATING.

*for you. It's convenient for your business, not your customers.
Recommend this Company
3/5
H

Herbert E.
09/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't know if I got my coupon thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Promo codes WEL516 and WEL7178 for 20% off did not work.I did not order because your codes did not work.
Recommend this Company
1/5

Merchant Response

selectaware.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
M

Ms.Dotson
05/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saving!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more selectaware.com Reviews

Visit selectaware.com ►