seemray.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
146 (85.4%)
4
23 (13.5%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(137)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seemray.com

C

Chantal K.
07/10/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the European style windows I lived 8 years in Germany and wanted to get the European style windows in my home. Seemray team was outstanding in their sales process getting me exact product and I am very grateful that I found them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William R.
07/05/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lived in Germany and loved the Tilt and Turn windows. I always thought I would like to have them, but have been unsure if I could afford them. I had 37 windows that need to be replaced and prior had drafty casement windows. Global70 was affordable and just what I experienced in Germany."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline
07/02/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Passive-House Thermal Inspector and I used Seemray LLC windows to build my passive home in Northeast PA. The quality of the windows was outstanding, but most importantly, that the thermal performance was beyond the advertised specs. My 2300 sqft heated from just a hair dryer, and the heat loss was nearly identically to my fully insulated ICF walls. I will be recommending Seemray to all my clients seeking outstanding window and door performance in their homes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline
07/02/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Passive-House Thermal Inspector and I used Seemray LLC windows to build my passive home in Northeast PA. The quality of the windows was outstanding, but most importantly, that the thermal performance was beyond the advertised specs. My 2300 sqft heated from just a hair dryer, and the heat loss was nearly identically to my fully insulated ICF walls. I will be recommending Seemray to all my clients seeking outstanding window and door performance in their homes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reed C.
06/27/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SOOO MUCH BETTER than traditional American windows! Smooth ordering process but took a while to get. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reed C.
06/27/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SOOO MUCH BETTER than traditional American windows! Smooth ordering process but took a while to get. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clara K.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very professional team - Seemray. Guided me through the process of replacing all 52 of my windows and 4 patio doors. The company operates out of Cleveland and although I was out of state, they worked with my contractor to get measurements and installation done right. The windows are amazing quality, much better than expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
02/06/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted something to enhance and provide a unique design to my backyard. Shopped around for the best supplier and after going through Seemray LLC's reviews, I was convinced! I talked to a sales rep (Don if I got his name right) and he placed my order. The quotation was reasonable as compared with other suppliers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward H.
01/31/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely the best supplier of tilt and turn doors. I have been using them for the last couple of years and I have made it a habit because they have never let me down. My construction company has always been able to deliver to clients because Seemray has necessitated it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zeddy P.
01/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the three egress units that I purchased from this company. Egress windows increase your home's aesthetic value from the inside out. Because a large variety of materials can be used in the construction of your egress windows, you can make them a focal point in more ways than one and that was enough for me to purchase my units from Seemray as they had the best and competitive rates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connor
01/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been in the UK for a while now and I liked the tilt and turn windows that I had seen there so when I came back to the states I decided to renovate my home and I purchased my customized unis from this company as it was the only company to have those units. Don processed my order and shipped my units. The units look good and my wife likes them too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh
01/31/2019 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After going through a lot of reviews on Shopperapproved regarding the door and window units that Seemray produced, I made my mind to use the to purchase tilt and turn windows for my new home. I like the modern European windows and the style they bring. Talked to Don and he had my order processed and shipped to my address. Thanks Seemray."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugine
01/31/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went through some buying guides for the interior doors and after I really had the knowledge of what I wanted, I had the task of finding a reputable company to buy from and that is when I landed on this company's page. I then went ahead and ordered my 3 units of Sliding Barn Doors. I love the units and I am really amazed by how good they are."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sunday B.
01/31/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The two hinged doors that I purchased from this company were of good quality! Rosti was very good at communicating everything and I am glad I went the decision to use them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emmanuel
01/25/2019 , PW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was visiting my son in Liverpool, England over the holidays and one thing that attracted me to the tilt and turn windows was not only they had increased energy efficiency advantage over American windows but look trendier too, really look magnificent. Came back and found Seemray who were able to deliver the same units as my son's. I am looking forward to purchase some entry door units from them in the coming months."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rendon
01/25/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tilt and turn windows offer a great deal of flexibility when it comes to ventilation and energy saving mode. The design also means that when it rains water is prevented from entering your home because of the tilted angle. Thank you Rosti for the best deals that you have. I highly recommend their products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jade
01/25/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After some thorough consultation with Rosti on the type of door to use to install when building my home I settled on sliding patio doors. I came to like patio doors because of their versatility, ease of use, style and affordability. Seemray was able to process my order and had it shipped to my address in just a week."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven
01/25/2019 , FM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My plan was just to use traditional American door units for my new house until I landed on Seemray LLC while shopping for the doors! They had great and diverse doors and window units! If only I had seen their website earlier then I wouldn't have been ripped off before when constructing my folks their house. I decided to purchase two tilt and turn units. The strassburger tilt and turn doors that I ordered are designed for maximum brightness and unimpeded views with a unified and consistent look that makes them ideal to pair with existing windows and doors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas J.
01/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I replaced my old basement windows with agress units which I had ordered from this company. Getting hold of the sales guys (Rosti) was quick and he is the kind of guy that knows what he is doing! I preferred the egress units because they allow natural light to flood into your basement, turning an otherwise dark room into a well-lit and functional area, perfect for later renovations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
01/25/2019 , FM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy when I finally found the type entry door I was looking for. I talked to Don and he asserted that they had the best Wall-Mount Sliding Doors. He went ahead to send me a sample of their products and I picked the best 2 units. It was a pleasure doing business with you guys! They have the best Wall-Mount Sliding Doors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seemray.com Reviews

Visit seemray.com ►