securitylocksmithokc.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
162 (98.8%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(157)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(157)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securitylocksmithokc.com

About Us

Security Lock Service is your trusted locksmith service provider in Oklahoma.We are locally-owned and managed full-service agency. We are 24 Hours Locksmith service provider in OKC.

T

Tina &.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tina 1-27-2019 my red Cobalt had so many problems with the ignition switch Juan fixed it he's such a good locksmith and very polite thank you five stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim& L.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are from out of state and locked our keys in the vehicle while in OKC. The tachnician called us back promptly and arrived within 20 minutes. He was very helpful & courteous and had us on our way within minutes. Would highly recommend this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linnzi D.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simon was AMAZING! Very fast, professional and made my kids and I feel very secure and safe! I will most definitely recommend your service to family and friends! Thank you so much ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah D.
11/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very decent prices! The only place to go to get inverse, inward cut car keys in OKC"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marci Z.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My car key broke in half, I called them and they reached me very fast and provide me new car key on the spot. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine R.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service offered by them. I am really very thankful to this company for helping me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlotte P.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sometime emergency situation created when we lost our keys or our car keys got broken, and that time we need a locksmith to sort out us from this problem. I am thankful to Security Lock Service for helping me out once in such situation. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa S.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service ! Very professional and expert locksmiths in OKC."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda D.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They helped me out very quickly. Experienced and reasonably priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ethel H.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Workers are very friendly and professional. Its a locally owned locksmith company and trusted that's why I am always hire them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juanita C.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, courteous service, did an amazing job, thank a lot for helping me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company did a fantastic and professional work in installing locks to my home. Thankful to them for quality work they did."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny P.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called them for an emergency lock replacement in my home. They reach me on time and fixed it correctly. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila J.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really very fast and professional locksmith service provider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas M.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was outstanding experience with Security lock service. They are very professional and experienced locksmiths."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristal J.
11/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Security locks was excellent, they are very professional and experienced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine R.
11/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend this company. They really helped me out when i urgently need a locksmith."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh
11/13/2017 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best lock service in okc they been here since 1960. been using them for years and years I highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caitlin R.
11/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very kind, helpful and did a fantastic job at my home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon C.
11/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and very easy to work with. Thanks for fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more securitylocksmithokc.com Reviews

Visit securitylocksmithokc.com ►