security-camera-warehouse.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,711 Ratings

5
2399 (88.5%)
4
250 (9.2%)
3
50 (1.8%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(320)
4
(51)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

security-camera-warehouse.com

About Us

Security Camera Warehouse is a Surveillance Wholesaler based in Asheville, North Carolina.
We pride ourselves on amazing, free customer service, professional products, and the longest warranties in the industry. We ship worldwide.

C

Chris R.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site kept wanting to use my old Credit Card that is expired. It wasn't very obvious how to get past it (Used different credit card)."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order - great products - great tech support"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great to order from SCW"
J

Jeffrey C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman that I spoke with on the phone about my pre-sales question on how SCW's product differs from Lorex was courteous and helpful."
D

Dennis
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super service"
S

Sean S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for all the help Stu, very informative"
M

Mark
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Helped me sort out all the details to upgrade our system."
D

Daryl S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stu was very patient and helpfull"
C

Colin F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was great"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding support and service!!!!!"
G

Gary S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots and lots of help went into this order from Andy and Ben. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering."
J

John B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went smoothly"
D

David S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding experience as always..."
S

shannon H.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order"
P

patrick H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and lots of good information."
R

raimund M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service thank you!"
P

Phillip G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"STU was great! He answered dozens of my questions and linked me to great resources that gave me confidence in my purchase."
R

Rene G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable service!"

See more security-camera-warehouse.com Reviews

Visit security-camera-warehouse.com ►