security-camera-warehouse.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,560 Ratings

5
2263 (88.4%)
4
242 (9.5%)
3
45 (1.8%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(608)
4
(57)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(290)
4
(46)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

security-camera-warehouse.com

About Us

Security Camera Warehouse is a Surveillance Wholesaler based in Asheville, North Carolina.
We pride ourselves on amazing, free customer service, professional products, and the longest warranties in the industry. We ship worldwide.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stu Was so fast and helpful!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer services and sales support."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service!"
J

John G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third Purchase from SCW. Always happy."
B

Bradley M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales staff is great. They are very patient and were able to help with every little detail I needed. I will be a returning customer."
C

Cory S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick service good people"
L

Luther P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Only problem now is trying to use the plug in for the browser on our mac mini. I've sent an email and waiting for reply "
J

Joseph M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bonnie was great!"
R

RICHARD
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Products are very good too!"
C

Charles
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Thanks Bonnie for taking the extra time and effort to send picture of product."
R

Rob W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service from Ben LaRue!"
J

John P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the way the website is laid out. Easy to find all the info I needed to make a decision and feel comfortable installing the equipement."
W

WSB W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy to understand videos for installation and set-up, and discount code and terrific pricing.... all with free shipping. Not to mention... fabulous tech support... Thank you guys..."
S

Scott
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been dealing with Stu to get myself educated on the different cameras and products so I could put together the perfect system for our business. Awesome customer service so far! We received our order super fast, all of the included installation literature was well done and easy to understand. I pre-made my own cables and installed the system myself in about 5 hours. All that is left is to tweak the settings and learn how to view and save recorded data. Awesome company to do business with, so glad I didn't purchase from a big box store!"
J

John B.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little problem getting the discount code to take. Most likely it was my fault."
H

Harold S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
K

Kevin M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is great. Lots of helpful information. Beautifully laid out. And, a well coordinated product line-up. I'll be back to buy more in a month or two."
A

Aron F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
M

Michael W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy with you guys. Two thumbs up!"
S

Steve T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service so far, Bonnie is excellent"

See more security-camera-warehouse.com Reviews

Visit security-camera-warehouse.com ►