secure128.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73 Ratings

5
61 (83.6%)
4
9 (12.3%)
3
2 (2.7%)
2
1 (1.4%)
1
0 (0%)
61 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(65)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

secure128.com

J

Jim C.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edy
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As reseller of Secure128, they offer me easieast way to order ssl for my client"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aldin M.
07/31/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have reached out to Customer Support for a code signing cert that i needed to get issued asap. Dominic Went out of his way to help me, and reached out to the certificate issuer in getting the certificate issued sooner. I couldn't Thank him enough! Superb Customer Service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy B.
07/14/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris R.
03/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support is expedient and knowledgeable. I sent an email to their support address and got a fast response to my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Patrick F.
03/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great, best service one could ask for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
10/29/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both the customer service and the product I received were awesome and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sheila was great! She was able to me get through all my troubles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamal
10/25/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Secure128 team helped me out just in time with my SSL certificates. Very professional and enthusiastic with what they do! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Farai
10/24/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed the great customer service I was given, this company is simply the best to work with and they were very thorough in providing me with the best tools for my situation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Seb
10/16/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great portal and if there's any issues with an order, they are always quick to jump on it and help you out. Flawless customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank
09/28/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was given really great customer service and the Secure128 team helped me out in a time crunch! Thank you Secure128"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelvin
09/27/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was fast, friendly and satisfying "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
09/20/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sheila Is the best at this. I worked with Sasha too on many occasion but Sheila just put major work in and got me taken care of proper. Much gracias. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olivia C.
09/07/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best overall knowledge of the products they sell. Simply no one is better for SSL certificates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel H.
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure128 has provided me with an amazing service. I can also give a great thanks to your spectacular Account Manager for their wonderful service as well. I wish to continue building a strong business relationship with the company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelby
08/31/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure128 helped me complete my order quickly and without any headaches. Thank you Dominic and Ethan for being so helpful!! You guys rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel M.
08/31/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure128 provided me with the best service in which I didn't expect. A big thanks to your Account Manager, Sheila , on providing great service and assistance for my product. It has enabled me to promote your services/product to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jimmy E.
08/11/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++ service and support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca C.
07/07/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sheila guided me on the right SSL product to buy. Very awesome customer experience. Will buy again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more secure128.com Reviews

Visit secure128.com ►