secure128.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 83 Ratings

5
69 (83.1%)
4
10 (12%)
3
2 (2.4%)
2
1 (1.2%)
1
1 (1.2%)
69 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(73)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

secure128.com

A

===> Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Support Ever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

===> Nick L.
07/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Listen. I'm not a webmaster. I own a small business and have to do this myself. Where in the world is a list of instructions with definitions of all this is needed?!?!?!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
C

===> Christopher S.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used Secure128 for several years now. They are always extremely helpful with technical assistance and the code signing cert works as designed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

===> Bill V.
09/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The navigation path to renew a code signing cert is less obvious than for an SSL cert.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

===> Jim C.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

===> Edy
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As reseller of Secure128, they offer me easieast way to order ssl for my client
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

===> Ron N.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bad experience with saved profile/addresses. It has missing fields, (e.g. some do not populate when you check the box) and instead of saving time it just slows me down. Even though I'm logged in it doesn't remember the credit card type I used last time so I need to select "Amex" every time. It's ok not to store the card number but the card type?!? I order here at least 20 times a month so it's a massive waste of time when you multiply all these things by 20. Then multiply that by 12 months. So that extra minute that it takes me adds up to 4 hours a year I waste re-entering information that could have been saved.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Merchant Response

secure128.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
A

===> Aldin M.
07/31/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have reached out to Customer Support for a code signing cert that i needed to get issued asap. Dominic Went out of his way to help me, and reached out to the certificate issuer in getting the certificate issued sooner. I couldn't Thank him enough!

Superb Customer Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Billy B.
07/14/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Much appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> Richard
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is a bit of a pain, but your pricing is excellent.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

secure128.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Loading Page Animation

See more secure128.com Reviews

Visit secure128.com ►